New York CityPASS

位于 纽约市

在New York City,有一些世界上最好的博物馆。这些顶尖的博物馆涵盖了历史、艺术、文化和娱乐方面,教育和启发着大众。无论是国际知名的艺术博物馆,还是科学或历史场馆,每个人都会找到他们所喜爱的。这里有最具标志性的博物馆,可以列入您的行程之中。

Metropolitan Museum of Art

The Metropolitan Museum of Art简称为“The Met”,是世界上最大的博物馆和全国最大的艺术博物馆之一。博物馆的收藏跨越世界上每个文化五千年来的艺术,它不断地登上“世界上最好的博物馆”名单之首。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle5 营业时间

美国自然历史博物馆

美国自然历史博物馆是世界上最大的博物馆之一,它容纳了超过32万个动植物和化石 标本。它甚至有来自太空的样本。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle5 营业时间

Solomon R. Guggenheim博物馆

所罗门·R·古根海姆博物馆,被称为“古根海姆”, 因其建筑物自身的建筑杰作,而跟它所收藏的艺术品一样闻名。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle5 营业时间

无畏号海上,空中及太空博物馆

无畏号现在是一个博物馆了,但作为一艘航空母舰它在二战、冷战及越南战争中服役 并幸存了下来,它甚至 还曾充当过美国航空航天局的恢复船只。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

9/11纪念馆

位于世界贸易中心的国家9·11纪念馆悼念2001年9月11日和1993年2月26日的恐怖袭击,其中近3000人丧生,包括那些牺牲自己救人的死者。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

艾利斯岛移民博物馆

作为美国移民的象征,埃利斯岛移民博物馆是自由女神国家纪念碑雕像的一部分,由国家公园服务管理。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

纽约现代艺术博物馆

现代艺术博物馆,通常被称为MoMA,是世界上最负盛名的现代和当代艺术品藏馆之一。MoMA共六层楼,并且展品绝不会重复展出。

  • 包含在 C3
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

惠特尼美国艺术博物馆

出于某种原因,艺术家去世后更容易出名。但是纽约市的惠特尼美国艺术博物馆将展示和促进在世艺术家的作品作为他们的使命。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间
如果您正想要访问这些最热门的 New York City博物馆,可以考虑使用 New York CityPASS。您会节省近一半的总门票费来参观一些New York City的各大博物馆和旅游景点。CityPASS持有人在大多数情况下,还可以免去排队购票的烦恼。New York CityPASS 包括 Empire State BuildingThe Metropolitan Museum of ArtThe American Museum of Natural History的门票,以及三个任选票,让旅客在 Statue of Liberty和Ellis IslandCircle Line Sightseeing Cruise之间,以及 The Guggenheim Museum 或者 Top of the Rock®之间,还有 The 9/11 Memorial & Museum 或者 The Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum之中有所选择。一些特殊展览并不包括在 CityPASS中,并且可能需要额外的费用。
如果您认为六个景点不适合您,那么请了解 New York C3,您可以用它进入 3 处最棒的纽约景点。选择 New York CityPASS 包括的景点,以及 现代艺术博物馆(MoMA)Edge at Hudson Yards。New York CityPASS 和 New York C3 同时在手,您将看到最美的纽约风光,而且大大节省费用。
CityPASS 可以在网上或在任何我们有参与的 New York景点处购买。使用 New York CityPASS 在 New York发现最好的博物馆和 可以从事的最佳活动

通过我们合作伙伴提供的优惠计划您的行程。

一次搜索数百个旅游景点。

查阅 CityPASS 旅行者的评论。

New York CityPASS
4.5 (16755)
纽约 CityPASS
完全值得的! 我们节省了很多的时间和精力! 在不夜城,分秒必争的城市!
纽约 CityPASS
用一个伟大的方式以最经济的预算来查看精彩纽约市! 我的伙伴和我非常喜欢我们所有的日子,这个城市通留下了深刻印象,我们节省金额,留给我更多的钱逛商店!
世界上最大的城市的伟大旅行
我的家人爱上了New York City,New York CityPASS可以让我们在很短的时间内参观很多景点。我们只在New York 逗留四夜,但我们把白天和夜晚塞满了令人兴奋的行程,那都是我们想看或想做的。我们很可能会在不同的城市再次使用 CityPASS,因为我们想尝试体会美国!
喜欢“大苹果
这是我们第一次使用 CityPASS。我们那时正在计划我们的行程,看到了一些New York活动的通行证。这对我们来说是最好的选择,因为我们只停留五天。当我们到达各个景点时,我们比较了价格。我们节省了很多! 现在我已经把CityPASS推荐给计划去New York旅游的朋友。当我们访问另一个大城市时,我们一定会再次购买。
New York CityPASS
我和女儿每个人都有New York CityPASS,并对我们访问的每一个景点感到兴奋。我们都认为New York CityPASS 鼓励我们去参观一些不同的风景,这些地方可能原本都不再我们考虑的行程规划中。New York CityPASS 非常值得购买,我会极力推荐给任何人想访问New York的人。
New York CityPASS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16753.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing. CityPASS saved me so much money in NYC and let me experience plenty of things I haven’t for such a low price. It was very easy and understandable to use.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome NYC Trip Half way through a 7 day vacation in NYC. CityPASS made it so easy and saved $. It had all of the main tourist attractions that we were interested in and the ticketless entry (via iPhone instead) is simple and easy to use. We did Statue of Liberty and Ellis island (great history), 9/11 memorial and museum (so moving, plan on 3+ hours) and Empire State Building at sunset (incredible). Still have Top of the Rock, The Met and the National History Museum to go. Making reservations is important but is also easy to do. You need to plan your days in order to make the reservations.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Money well spent! I am so glad that we purchased this Pass. I took my q8 year old daughter to NYC for the first time (for both of us) as her high school graduation present. We only had 4 nights in the city and it was so helpful to have this pass and plan our days according to activities in the same area each day. The pass saved us money and was super easy to use and make reservations. I would definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely unforgettable My experience with City pass was very pleasant and I would use it on my next trips
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient CityPASS was pretty easy to use and convenient when arriving at places. If you have a smart phone just pull the the email with code to avoid wait times. With a time packed trip- this made our experience faster and more enjoyable.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great! Used city pass before in other but cities. Always great attractions. Price is always fair once you realize the value you get for your money. Easily downloads to your apple wallet or Google pay. Great service use them every vacation in a new place. New York was amazing!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! First time going to NYC so I bought the city pass and I am so happy I did! I was able to go see all the major attractions for a great price! It made everything super simple for me to make reservations to see all the attractions and the tickets were right in my phone.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth it I was in New York for four days last year and didn't have much time to plan the visit ahead. CityPASS was a great helper for me since I didn't have to book the main attractions by myself, which made me save time and money and enjoy the trip without stress! Also, the translations available on the website were very useful. Definitely using CityPASS again next time.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the price I bought City Pass for my first time in New-York to do all the essentiels monuments and I don't regret it ! Just make sure you have enough time to do all of them (I had 8 days in New-York and I had enough time to do the 6 attractions).
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't Be Happier With Experience My wife purchased and although we were only in N.Y. City for 5 day we took it all in. Was very pleased.
Date published: 2019-08-31
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_16656
  • loc_en_US, sid_new-york, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_city-pass
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

获得灵感。#citypass

New York CityPASS

Top Museums in New York City

Some of the best museums in the world are in New York City. Spanning history, arts, culture and entertainment, these top institutions educate and inspire. Whether it’s an internationally renowned art museum or science or history establishment, there’s something for everyone. Here are the most iconic museum stops to include on your itinerary.

Metropolitan Museum of Art

The Metropolitan Museum of Art, known simply as "The Met," is one of the largest museums in the world and the largest art museum in the country. Spanning 5,000 years of art from every culture the world it constantly tops "best museums in the world" lists.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle5 Hours

American Museum of Natural History

The American Museum of Natural History is one of the largest museums in the world, containing over 32 million animal, plant, and fossil specimens. It even has samples from space.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle5 Hours

Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum

The Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum, known as "The Guggenheim," is as well-known for its collection of art as it is for the architectural masterpiece of the building itself.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle5 Hours

Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum

The Intrepid is a museum now, but as an aircraft carrier it fought in and survived World War II, the Cold War, and the Vietnam War, and even served as a NASA recovery vessel.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle4 Hours

9/11 Memorial Museum

The National September 11 Memorial Museum at the World Trade Center pays tribute to the terrorist attacks of September 11, 2001 and February 26, 1993, where nearly 3,000 lives were lost, including those who died saving others.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Ellis Island Immigration Museum

A symbol of American immigration, the Ellis Island Immigration Museum is part of the Statue of Liberty National Monument and is under the care of the National Parks Service.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

MoMA

The Museum of Modern Art, often called MoMA, is home to one of the world’s most prestigious modern and contemporary art collections. MoMA has six floors and is never the same museum twice.

  • Included in C3
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Whitney Museum of American Art

For some reason, fame has a tendency to find artists after death. But the Whitney Museum of American Art in New York City makes it their mission to showcase and promote the work of living artists.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours
If you're looking to visit these top New York City museums, consider using New York CityPASS. You'll save nearly half off combined entrance fees to some of the top museums and tourist attractions in New York City. CityPASS holders also get to skip most ticket lines. New York CityPASS includes admission to the Empire State Building, The Metropolitan Museum of Art and the American Museum of Natural History, as well as three option tickets that give travelers a choice between the Statue of Liberty and Ellis Island or a Circle Line Sightseeing Cruise, between the Guggenheim Museum or Top of the Rock®, and between the 9/11 Memorial & Museum or the Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum. Some special exhibits are not included with the CityPASS and may require an extra fee.
If you think six attractions isn't right for you, check out New York C3, which gives you admission to 3 of New York's top attractions. Choose from the attractions included in New York CityPASS, as well as MoMA and Edge at Hudson Yards. With both New York CityPASS and New York C3 you'll see the best New York has to offer at a significant savings.
CityPASS can be purchased online or at any of our participating New York attractions. Use New York CityPASS and discover the best museums and things to do in New York.

Plan your trip with offers from our partners.

Search 100s of travel sites at once.

Read reviews from CityPASS travelers.

New York CityPASS
4.5 (16576)
New York CityPASS
Totally worth it! Saved us a lot of time and energy! In the city that never sleeps, every minute counts!!!
New York CityPASS
A great way to view the wonderful city of New York on a budget! My partner and I thoroughly enjoyed all of our days out on this pass and were impressed with the amount we saved, leaving me more money to shop with!!
Great trip to the greatest city in the world
My family loved New York City and New York CityPASS enabled us to see many attractions in a very short time. We were only in New York for four nights, but we packed those days and nights with exciting things to see and do. We are very likely to use CityPASS again in a different city, as we try to see the USA!
Lovin' the Big Apple
This was our first time using a CityPASS. We were planning our trip when we saw several activity passes for New York. This was the best option for us since we were only staying for 5 days. When we got to the various attractions, we compared prices. We saved a lot! I've now recommended this pass to friends who plan a trip to the Big Apple. We would definitely buy one again when we visit another big city.
New York CityPASS
My daughter and I each had a New York CityPASS and were thrilled with every venue we visited. We both thought that the New York CityPASS encouraged us to visit some different sights we may not have even considered in our original trip planning sessions. The New York CityPASS was a great deal and I would highly recommend it to anyone who visits New York.

Get inspired. #citypass