关于我们

CityPASS Staff

亲爱的旅行者,

CityPASS 由我们称为“Mike 兄弟”的二人创立,他们梦想帮助旅行者看到美国最著名的景点,并通过一次性付费的折扣套票节省时间和金钱。

最初的一个大胆想法,即说服大部分热门景点同意提供门票折扣,最终实现了。于是,24 年前,北美第一家提供景点通票的公司 CityPASS 诞生了。

现在虽然今非昔比,但我们公司仍保持在大约 40 名员工的小规模,也仍然是家族企业。另外,尽管我们的“票册”已发展为电子门票,但我们公司的很多内核都没有变化。我们的工作内容以及初衷从未改变,并作为我们日常决策和业务惯例的晴雨表。

CityPASS 立即受到注重预算的旅行者的欢迎,以至于多年来公司的业务已扩张到 14 个目的地。我们继续与景点伙伴合作,提供客户认为有价值的产品。CityPASS 旅行者不仅喜欢我们的产品帮他们省钱,还喜欢他们将创造并在未来珍藏的回忆。

为客户提供卓越的服务是我们一切工作的核心。我们特别喜欢当一切顺利进展,我们通过评论或社会渠道听到客户反馈的感觉。而即使我们希望一切顺利,但当我们遇到像 2020 年 Covid-19 带来的困难时,我们与客户站在一起,做正确的事。没有我们开心的旅行者,便没有我们的存在。

希望您将在下次度假时使用 CityPASS,并与我们分享您的经历。如果您有疑问或想与我们联系,请联系我们。

一如往常,旅行愉快。

Megan Allen
总裁兼首席执行官

About Us

CityPASS Staff

Dear traveler,

CityPASS is a story of two guys we refer to as “the Mikes,” who dreamt of helping travelers see the most famous attractions in America while saving them time and money by creating a pay-one-price discounted bundle of tickets.

What was initially a wild idea—getting the most popular attractions to agree to discount their admission—ultimately worked. And so, 24 years ago, CityPASS, the first company in North America to offer an attraction pass, came to life.

A lot has changed since then, but our company remains small at roughly 40 employees, and it’s still family-owned. And even though our “ticket booklet” has evolved into a mobile ticket, there is much about our company that has stayed the same. What we do and why we do it has never changed and serves as our barometer in our daily decision making and business practices.

CityPASS became an immediate hit with budget-conscious travelers, so much so that the company has expanded to 15 destinations over the years. We continue to work with our attraction partners to offer a product that our customers find value in. CityPASS travelers appreciate not only the savings they get with our products, but also the memories they’ll make and treasure for years to come.

Providing our customers with exceptional service is the backbone of everything we do. We love it when things go right and we hear from our customers through reviews or social channels. And, even though we wish things didn’t go wrong, when they do as we saw in 2020 with Covid-19, we stand by our customers and do what’s right. Without our happy travelers, we don’t exist.

We hope you’ll use CityPASS on your next vacation and share your experience with us, too. If you have questions or want to connect with us, please contact us.

As we like to say, happy travels.

Megan Allen
President and CEO