节省门票费用

在现代艺术博物馆(MoMA)以及CityPASS为您精心挑选的2个其他绝佳景点。

纽约 CityPASS
在 3 个景点最高可省 37%
成年人 (13+)
$104.00
儿童 (6-12)
$82.00
纽约 CityPASS
节省 41% 并
全部参观。
成年人 (13+)
$229.00
儿童 (6-12)
$169.00

现代艺术博物馆(MoMA)

在位于纽约市的现代艺术博物馆,您可欣赏文森特·梵高、克劳德·莫奈、巴勃罗·毕加索、弗里达·卡罗、乔治亚·欧姬芙、安迪·沃霍尔及更多艺术家的代表作品。在这座全球最知名的博物馆,一站式享受六层楼的现当代艺术、新展览、餐饮和购物体验。MoMA 位于曼哈顿中城,距离时代广场、中央公园和洛克菲勒中心仅几分钟路程。

使用CityPASS®门票游览

CityPASS 提供 2 种参观 现代艺术博物馆(MoMA) 的方式:纽约 C3纽约 C-All。无论选择哪种,您都能节省费用。

  • 只需一次购买就可以参观多处景点。而且票的有效期是 9 天,你将有足够的时间参观每一处景点。
  • 节省研究的时间。CityPASS 门票仅包含如现代艺术博物馆(MoMA)这样的最佳景点。请放心,您将看到纽约市最好的景点。
  • 以下景点的门票 现代艺术博物馆(MoMA):
    纽约 C3: MoMA收藏的一般入场券包括免费的语音导览、当日电影、以及Long Island City, Queens的MoMA PS1门票。
    纽约 C-All: MoMA收藏的一般入场券包括免费的语音导览、当日电影、以及Long Island City, Queens的MoMA PS1门票。

©2023 The Museum of Modern Art, New York

arrow-left-1
arrow-right-1

查阅 CityPASS® 旅行者的评论。

纽约 C3
我们一家6个人一起去纽约(New York)旅行,C3通行证为我们游览一些NYC最棒的景点提供了一个经济实惠的选择。这是一个无忧的选择,而且每个供应商对该通行证都非常熟悉。我们选择了移动通行证选项......我强烈推荐它给所有人,尤其是大型团队。
因为我们在市里面只待几天,所以C3对我们来说是最好的选择。我们可以选三个我们非常想去的地方,这在时间上也不会很赶。在我的智能手机上出示我们6个人的门票非常方便,而且在前往目的地使用时,也从来没有出现过任何问题。
为我自己和我的儿子购买了C3通行。它能够让我们定制我们想要看到的网站。移动选项是伟大的! 仅仅只需向代理出示我们的智能手机,然后我们就进去了。
我的男朋友和我乘坐红眼航班前往纽约城,因为我们只在那里待了一天,所以我们选择了C3通行证。它是完美的。它给我们提供的景点选择对于我们在那里滞留的时间长短来说非常实惠。
这是我为这次旅行做的最聪明的事。这是我第二次到纽约(New York)旅游了,但我仍然为我在2天半时间内做了这么多事而感叹不已。非常好的价格并且能很快进入所有的景点。我肯定会为我的下一个城市的旅行而再次购买的!
New York CityPASS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18485.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended as tourist! It was our family's first visit to NYC, and the individual attractions' admission price is not cheap. CityPASS popped up in my google search, and we are glad we bought for our family of 5. The app was easy to use and we made use of the CityPASS during our 5 days visit. We saved money, and was able to make reservations easily.
Date published: 2024-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CityPASS We all loved the attractions we picked out. 100% Satisfied.
Date published: 2024-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value We were able to see many sights with some extra perks for a great price
Date published: 2024-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 experience CityPASS was exceptionally good, easy to use, easy to book any of the preferred landmarks, and related to others cheap.
Date published: 2024-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server is down I bought citypass NY and server is down. The app does not work and nobody informs in the website, twitter or any platform. I can’t book anything for tomorrow.
Date published: 2024-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We saved a lot of money and had motivation to enter more museums because of CityPASS
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to buy and use Nd great value I bought my CityPASS online, it was very straightforward. It was also straightforward to choose options and make the individual bookings, and it made each item much more affordable. Would recommend!
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ottimo acquisto Ho acquistato i biglietti City pass per il mio viaggio a NY con famiglia risparmiando un sacco di soldi e scegliendo tra varie attrazioni che City pass ti offre.
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A recommander Le CityPASS 5 attractions était parfait pour une 1ère découverte de New York. facile d'utilisation, nombre d'attractions suffisant. ne pas hésiter même si cela parait onéreux mais quand on calcule toutes les entrées individuellement, on est gagnant!
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vale la pena Me gustó mucho que antes de mi viaje, pude programar las actividades y el tener un pequeño descuento también es bueno. Ya en las atracciones las filas son algo difíciles pues hay mucha gente, esto no es problema de CityPass pero es conveniente mencionar que CityPass no te da un acceso mas rápido ni preferencial solo compras tus boletos de manera anticipada y ya
Date published: 2024-07-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_18379
  • loc_en_US, sid_new-york, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_city-pass
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 131.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

获得灵感。#citypass

规划您的参观。

My CityPASS® 应用提供优质体验所需的所有详细信息,其中包括预订和入场信息、景点详细信息、地图以及合作伙伴提供的额外优惠和折扣。

由现代艺术博物馆提供 © 2024

Save on admission

at The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) and more with 2 great options from CityPASS.

New York CityPASS
Save up to 37%
at 3 attractions.
Adult (13+)
$104.00
Child (6-12)
$82.00
New York CityPASS
Save 41% and
see it all.
Adult (13+)
$229.00
Child (6-12)
$169.00

The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA)

The Museum of Modern Art in New York City is the destination to see iconic works of art by Vincent van Gogh, Claude Monet, Pablo Picasso, Frida Kahlo, Georgia O'Keeffe, Andy Warhol, and many more. Enjoy six floors of modern and contemporary art, new exhibitions, dining, and shopping all at one of the most celebrated museums in the world. Located in midtown Manhattan, MoMA is minutes away from Times Square, Central Park, and Rockefeller Center.

Visiting with CityPASS® tickets

CityPASS offers 2 great ways to see The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) : New York C3 or New York C-All. No matter which one you choose, you’ll save.

  • One simple purchase gives you admission to multiple attractions. And with 9 days to use your tickets, you’ll have plenty of time to spend at each attraction.
  • Save time researching. Only the best attractions, like The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) , are included in CityPASS tickets. Rest assured you’re going to see the best New York City has to offer.
  • Admission to The Museum of Modern Art (MoMA) :
    New York C3: General admission to MoMA’s collection, including a free audio guide (accessed via personal mobile device), same-day films, and entry to MoMA PS1 in Long Island City, Queens
    New York C-All: General admission to MoMA’s collection, including a free audio guide (accessed via personal mobile device), same-day films, and entry to MoMA PS1 in Long Island City, Queens

©2023 The Museum of Modern Art, New York

arrow-left-1
arrow-right-1

Read reviews from CityPASS® travelers.

New York C3
We traveled to New York as a family of 6, and the C3 pass provide us with an affordable option to enjoy a few of NYC's awesome attractions. It was hassle-free, and each vendor was familiar with the pass. We did the mobile pass option...I highly recommend it to anyone, especially large groups.
As we were only spending a few days in the city, the C3 was perfect. It allowed us to pick the three places that we really wanted to see and not feel rushed. The ability to show the passes on mysmartphone for all 6 of us was extremely convenient, and we never had a problem using them at the places we went to.
Purchased the C3 pass for myself and my son. It allowed us to customize the sites we wanted to see. The mobile option was great! Just showed the agents our smartphones and we were in.
My boyfriend and I went on a redeye trip to NYC and since we were only there for a day, we got a C3 pass. It was perfect. It gave us options for attractions while being very affordable for the amount of time we were there.
Smartest thing I did for this trip. This was my second visit to New York and I'm still amazed at how much I got done in 2 and a half days. Great price and quick access to all the attractions. Definitely purchasing again for my next city!
New York CityPASS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18481.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server is down I bought citypass NY and server is down. The app does not work and nobody informs in the website, twitter or any platform. I can’t book anything for tomorrow.
Date published: 2024-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We saved a lot of money and had motivation to enter more museums because of CityPASS
Date published: 2024-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to buy and use Nd great value I bought my CityPASS online, it was very straightforward. It was also straightforward to choose options and make the individual bookings, and it made each item much more affordable. Would recommend!
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ottimo acquisto Ho acquistato i biglietti City pass per il mio viaggio a NY con famiglia risparmiando un sacco di soldi e scegliendo tra varie attrazioni che City pass ti offre.
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A recommander Le CityPASS 5 attractions était parfait pour une 1ère découverte de New York. facile d'utilisation, nombre d'attractions suffisant. ne pas hésiter même si cela parait onéreux mais quand on calcule toutes les entrées individuellement, on est gagnant!
Date published: 2024-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vale la pena Me gustó mucho que antes de mi viaje, pude programar las actividades y el tener un pequeño descuento también es bueno. Ya en las atracciones las filas son algo difíciles pues hay mucha gente, esto no es problema de CityPass pero es conveniente mencionar que CityPass no te da un acceso mas rápido ni preferencial solo compras tus boletos de manera anticipada y ya
Date published: 2024-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best planner to spend time in NY It really helps to choose the most attractive places in New York and reduce money spent on it
Date published: 2024-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from City Pass Happy with my tikects and enjoying the experience all the family
Date published: 2024-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just terrific CityPASS has been the best all-access to the sites I wanted while my staying at Toronto, and now, so easy to make my reservations at New York and Montreal. Would love to have access to some places such as Paris or Rome. Love my CityPASS app
Date published: 2024-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very interesting pass and easy to use Very interesting CityPASS and easy to use. I recommended
Date published: 2024-07-13
  • y_2024, m_7, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_18375
  • loc_en_US, sid_new-york, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_city-pass
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 93.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Get inspired. #citypass

Plan your visit.

The My CityPASS® app has all of the details you need for a great experience, including reservation and entry information, attraction details, maps, and extra offers and discounts from our partners.

Courtesy of The Museum of Modern Art © 2024