旧金山 CityPASS

在旧金山的首要观光活动

由于闪闪发光的“海湾之城”,旧金山的独特地形,一侧是水,另一侧是山,导致壮观的景色和经历只可能发生在这里。城市的景点,活动和个性,注入社区广泛吸引所有年龄段的游客。

加州科学院

在2008年重新开放,作为为“地球上最绿色的博物馆”和世界上唯一的水族馆 - 天文馆 - 雨林生命博物馆,加利福尼亚科学院是一个独一无二的景点。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • 包含在 C3
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

海湾水族馆

坐落在39号码头海滨,海湾水族馆的重点是原产于旧金山湾和邻近水域的动物。1996年开放,水族馆是鲨鱼,水母和许多其他形式的海洋生物的家。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • 包含在 C3
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

蓝色&金色舰队港湾游船

从全新的角度去欣赏旧金山,可以从水域开始。在Blue&Gold的船上,导览,并欣赏到湾区的最佳全景。不要忘记带上您的相机!

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • 包含在 C3
  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

旧金山动物园 & 花园

旧金山动物园和花园相信以自然为中心的互动会引发人们的保护行动,因此致力于鼓励游客爱护所有野生动物。动物园提供引人入胜的体验和机会,让人们可以了解它所关心的 2,000 只珍奇、濒临灭绝和被拯救的动物并与它们建立联系。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • 包含在 C3
  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

探索博物馆

这个标志性的旧金山发现目的地在15码头旧金山历史悠久的Embarcadero有一个全新的家。拥有超过600展品,体验中心不仅仅是一个博物馆:它是所有年龄的人可以享受的体验。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • 包含在 C3
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

华特迪士尼家庭博物馆(Walt Disney Family Museum)

沃尔特迪斯尼家庭博物馆向沃尔特迪斯尼的生平和传奇致敬。沃尔特迪斯尼博物馆让游客可以加入迪士尼之旅,它成了美国家庭娱乐的 最重要部分!

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • 包含在 C3
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

旧金山现代艺术博物馆

旧金山现代艺术博物馆是旧金山最受欢迎的博物馆之一 珍贵的标志性博物馆。它也是美国最大的生活墙的所在地 拥有超过19,000种植物和21种本地物种。

  • 包含在 C3
  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

德扬博物馆

该博物馆始建于1895年,使其成为超过一百年的旧金山的艺术舞台的一个组成部分。2005年,博物馆重新开放了新的设施。该博物馆是北美访问量第六大的艺术博物馆。

  • 包含在 C3
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

Bay City Bike & Parkwide自行车租赁

多年来,旧金山的自行车骑行人数激增;对于旧金山的游客来说骑自行车是观光的有效方式。在探索滨海湾及周边地区时,不要错过享受自行车折扣租赁的机会。

  • 包含在 C3
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

金门大桥

金门大桥于1937年首次开放,也许是旧金山最知名的标志性建筑。由于大桥极具标志性,它已被美国土木工程师协会评为现代世界的奇迹之一。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

金门公园

这个伟大的城市公园是美国第三大参观最多的地方(仅次于纽约的中央公园和芝加哥的林肯公园),有许多产品招手。该公园包括各种花园,湖泊,游乐场,步道等。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

恶魔岛

简称为“摇滚,”恶魔岛是一些国家最臭名昭著的罪犯的家 - 1934年至1963年期间它是联邦监狱。

  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

乘坐缆车

旧金山像世界著名的缆车是城市Muni系统的一部分。缆车对于旧金山是如此具有标志性,它们已经被指定为全市唯一的运动历史地标。

  • time-clock-circle1 Hour

渔人码头

作为全市渔业的历史中心,渔人码头是一个工作街区和商业区。寻找一些好的海鲜? 那么这就是你需要参观的地方。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

Oracle公园

在美国棒球历史上,旧金山巨人队所赢得的比赛比其他任何队都要多。而他们当前驻扎在Oracle公园,这使得他们能骄傲的不只是他们傲人的业绩。

  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

Levi's Stadium

Levi’s Stadium是San Francisco 49ers的主场,是环保设计的前沿可持续的杰作。基本上全由可回收和再利用的建筑产品建成,绿色的球场还设有当地食材制成美味的让步方案。

  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

Muir Woods National Monument

旧金山湾区内的一段奇妙的自然历史,穆尔森林是沿海红木树的家园,这些树高达258英尺的高度,并有超过500年的历史。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

蒙特利湾水族馆

游客们不想错过旧金山南部的蒙特利华丽沿海社区。被TripAdvisor评为世界上排名首位的水族馆,蒙特利湾水族馆是旧金山很有价值的驱动器。

  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

Union Square

旧金山最负盛名的社区是繁华的联合广场。众多奢侈品专卖店、酒店、画廊、餐厅、剧院和倍受欢迎的夜总会让联合广场成为当地人和游客最喜爱的景点。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

Ocean Beach

相较于San Francisco拥挤的城市生活,Ocean Beach是一个安静的度假胜地,游客在这里可以享受凉爽的微风,在柔软的沙滩散步。Ocean Beach被海洋舒缓的声音丶开阔的空间和轻松的氛围围绕,是放松和摆脱尘扰的好地方。

  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

Crissy Field

金门大桥的最佳视角,在Crissy Field停下。Crissy Field以前是军用机场,现在是一个风景秀丽的景点,有着野餐桌,沼泽俯瞰,可口的海滨咖啡馆。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

Grace Cathedral

Grace Cathedral是以德·罗森马赛克,迷宫,和华丽的彩色玻璃窗闻名的圣公会教堂。这个城市地标是信徒和非信徒欢迎的景点,并且是法国哥特式设计的建筑杰作。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间
旧金山 CityPASS 套票,为观光客提供大折扣优惠票价。畅玩 San Francisco 最热门景点,所需费用几乎仅为原来的一半。旧金山 CityPASS 套票的预付费票券包括以下景点: California Academy of SciencesBlue & Gold Fleet Bay CruiseAquarium of the Bay 或 The Walt Disney Family Museum(二选一)以及 Exploratorium 或 San Francisco Zoo & Gardens (二选一)。CityPASS 套票不包含部分特别展览,如欲前往游览,需要另行购票。 如果五个景点太多,旧金山 C3 套票应该适合您。C3 套票持有者可以游览任意三个 San Francisco 最热景点。三个心仪景点的选择范围包括:旧金山 CityPASS 套票所包含景点、 SFMOMABay City Bike & Parkwide Bike Rentals、以及 de Young Museum + Legion of Honor。若您购买了旧金山 CityPASS 套票和旧金山 C3 套票,恭喜您,您的 San Francisco 观光之旅绝对超值。 Oracle公园图片来源
李维斯体育场图片来源
联合广场图片来源

通过我们合作伙伴提供的优惠计划您的行程。

查阅 CityPASS® 旅行者的评论。

旧金山 CityPASS
4.7 (3223)
好极了
我很高兴在旧金山买了这个城市通票(Citypass )。这使我在那里的旅行令人难忘。我一定还会再来!
超大优惠
方便使用,可以为你节省一大笔钱。我们一家去旧金山旅行,不知道在那里做什么,是这款应用给了我们一个很好的选择,既能享受家庭活动,又能了解关于旧金山的一些情况。
很好
男友生日时我买 Citypass 送给他,因为我想向他展示这座城市中一些极酷的地方,我觉得一切都很完美。我们去了四个地方,它的价格非常实惠。10/10 推荐。
非常划算!
很棒的旅途,我们很喜欢城市通行证。强烈推荐!
CityPASS
我们在北加州享受到了一个非常棒游览经历,CityPASS。感谢CityPASS为打我们全家创造了持久的美好回忆!
San Francisco CityPASS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 3223.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from San Francisco is great and City pass helped I had previously bought City Pass for 4 other US cities and buying it for San Francisco made our trip better, the Cruise trip will be tattoed in my mind, the Walt Disney museum and super view of thw Golden Gate bridge from there is a poster. I will never forget this adventure, San Francisco has become along with Boston, my 2 favorite US Cities; when I visit my next city such as Seattle or Philadelphia, I will definitely select City Pass....Thanks
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelente experiencia Compra rápida, sencilla, buen precio. Cuentan con excelente atención al cliente en caso de requerirse.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a great deal We bought a City Pass for our trip to San Francisco and it turned out to be a great deal. We were able to enjoy 4 attractions for a great low price. I will definitely look into City Passes for future vacation sites!
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! What a great value! We visited the Aquarium at the Bay, took a chartered cruise out to the Golden Gate Bridge, toured the Walt Disney Family Museum, and explored the California Academy of Sciences.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad we got it Wasn't sure about getting City Pass, but glad we did! The Science Center was way cooler than I expected (and great way to spend a rainy day), the boat ride was awesome, and the Zoo/Aquarium were fun as well
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Experience We absolutely loved City Pass. It made transportation and attractions very accessible. It was our first time visiting San Francisco and my girls ages 10 and 8 loved all the places we went to. We highly recommend the Exploratorium, Academy of Science and Aquarium. You could easily spend an entire day each at the Exploratorium and Academy of Science.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pleased! We were very happy with the CityPass, made transport all over the city so much easier! Between the public transport and passes to attractions it was worth every penny. We'd assuredly use it again.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Our family of 3 used the CityPass for San Francisco and it was excellent value for money. The attractions were varied and having the MUNI included in the pass made getting around easy. We would highly recommend to everyone and would definitely purchase again for our future travels.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the BEST! This is the second time I have used CityPass in San Francisco and it is the way to go! Easy, fun, and worry free for a good time.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful time! We bought the CityPASS and used it everywhere! Transportation! Museums! You name it! Would not go again without one!
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_3214
  • loc_en_US, sid_san-francisco, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_city-pass
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

获得灵感。#citypass

Top Things To Do In San Francisco

Save on admission to the top San Francisco attractions

arrow-right-1

As the shimmering "City by the Bay," San Francisco’s distinctive terrain – water on one side, hills on the other – leads to spectacular views and experiences that could only happen here. The city’s wide array of attractions, activities, and personality-infused neighborhoods appeal to visitors of all ages.

California Academy of Sciences

Reopened in 2008 as "the greenest museum on the planet" and the world's only aquarium-planetarium-rainforest-living museum, the California Academy of Sciences is a one-of-a-kind attraction.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Aquarium of the Bay

Located right on the waterfront at Pier 39, Aquarium of the Bay is focused on the animals native to the San Francisco Bay and neighboring waters. Opening in 1996, the Aquarium is home to sharks, jellies, and many other forms of marine life.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Blue & Gold Fleet Bay Cruise

For a fresh take on San Francisco, see it from the water. On a Blue & Gold Fleet ship you'll get the best panoramic views of the Bay while you enjoy a one-hour narrated tour. Don't forget to bring your camera!

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Alcatraz

Known simply as "the Rock," Alcatraz Island was — during its operation as a federal penitentiary from 1934 to 1963 — home to some of the nation’s most infamous criminals.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Exploratorium

This iconic San Francisco discovery destination had a brand-new home at Pier 15 on San Francisco's historic Embarcadero waterfront. With more than 600 exhibits, the Exploratorium is more than just a museum.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Walt Disney Family Museum

The Walt Disney Family Museum pays homage to the life and legacy of Walt Disney. The Walt Disney Museum allows visitors to join the journey of Disney becoming the cornerstone of American family entertainment!

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

San Francisco Museum of Modern Art

The San Francisco Musem of Modern Art is one of San Francisco's most treasured and iconic museums. It's also home to the largest living wall in the United States with more than 19,000 plants and 21 native species.

  • Included in C3
  • time-clock-circle4 Hours

de Young Museum

The de Young Museum was founded in 1895, making it an integral part of San Francisco's art scene for over 100 years. In 2005 the museum reopened with a new facility. The museum is the sixth-most-visited art museum in North America.

  • Included in C3
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Bay City Bike & Parkwide Bike Rentals

Over the years, San Francisco has seen a surge in bike ridership; for San Francisco tourists, biking is an efficient way to sightsee. Don't miss an opportunity to enjoy discounted bike rentals as you explore the City by the Bay and surrounding areas.

  • Included in C3
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Golden Gate Bridge

The Golden Gate Bridge first opened in 1937 and is perhaps San Francisco’s most recognized landmark. The bridge is so iconic that it has been named one of the Wonders of the Modern World by the American Society of Civil Engineers.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Golden Gate Park

This great urban park – the third-most-visited in the United States (behind New York’s Central Park and Chicago’s Lincoln Park) – beckons with many offerings. The park is home to various gardens, lakes, playgrounds, trails, and more.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Ride the Cable Cars

Nothing says San Francisco like the world-famous cable cars that are part of the city's Muni system. The cable cars are so iconic to San Francisco that they have been designated as the city's only moving historic landmarks.

  • time-clock-circle1 Hours

Fisherman's Wharf

As the historic center of the city’s fishing industry, Fisherman’s Wharf is a working neighborhood and commercial area. Looking for some good seafood? Then this is your place to visit.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

AT&T Park

The San Francisco Giants have won more games than any other team in American baseball history, and with their current home at AT&T Park, they’ve got more to boast about than just their impressive track record.

  • time-clock-circle4 Hours

Levi's Stadium

Levi’s Stadium, home to the San Francisco 49ers, is a sustainable masterpiece on the cutting edge of eco-friendly design. Made mostly of recycled and reclaimed building products, the green stadium also features delicious concession options made with local ingredients.

  • time-clock-circle4 Hours

Muir Woods National Monument

A wondrous piece of natural history within the San Francisco Bay area, Muir Woods is home to the coastal Redwood trees that measure up to 258 feet in height and are over 500 years old.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Monterey Bay Aquarium

Folks won’t want to miss the gorgeous coastal community of Monterey, just south of San Francisco. Rated the #1 aquarium in the world by TripAdvisor, the Monterey Bay Aquarium is well-worth the drive from San Francisco.

  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Union Square

The most visited neighborhood in San Francisco is the bustling Union Square. A number of luxury boutiques, hotels, art galleries, restaurants, theatres, and a popular nightclub scene make Union Square a hip attraction for locals and visitors alike.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Ocean Beach

In contrast to San Francisco’s crowded city-life, Ocean Beach is a quiet getaway where visitors can enjoy a cool breeze and a walk on soft beach sand. Between the soothing sounds of the ocean, the wide open space and relaxing atmosphere, Ocean Beach is a great place to unwind and let go.

  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Crissy Field

For the best view of the Golden Gate Bridge, make a stop at Crissy Field. Formerly a military airfield, Crissy Field is now a scenic attraction with picnic tables, marsh overlooks, and delicious beachside cafés.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Grace Cathedral

Grace Cathedral is an Episcopal church famed for its De Rosen mosaics, labyrinths, and gorgeous stained-glass windows. This city landmark is a popular attraction for believers and non-believers alike, and is an architectural masterpiece of French Gothic design.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

To visit the best attractions in San Francisco at a huge discount, use San Francisco CityPASS and save nearly half off combined admission costs. San Francisco CityPASS includes prepaid admission to the California Academy of Sciences, a Blue & Gold Fleet Bay Cruise (visitors who purchase their San Francisco CityPASS at the Alcatraz Cruises ticket office may substitute an Alcatraz Island tour), and your choice between Aquarium of the Bay and The Walt Disney Family Museum, and the Exploratorium or San Francisco Zoo & Gardens. Some special exhibits are not included with the CityPASS and may require an extra fee.

If you think five attractions isn't right for you, check out San Francisco C3, which gives you admission to 3 of San Francisco's top attractions. Choose from the attractions included in San Francisco CityPASS, as well as SFMOMA, Bay City Bike & Parkwide Bike Rentals, or de Young Museum + Legion of Honor. With both San Francisco CityPASS and San Francisco C3 you'll see the best San Francisco has to offer at a significant savings.

AT&T Park Photo Credit
Levi's Stadium Photo Credit
Union Square Photo Credit
Bay City Bike & Parkwide Rentals image Courtesy of Bay City Bike - Parkwide Bike Rentals
THE WALT DISNEY FAMILY MUSEUM DISNEY ENTERPRISES, INC. | 2018 THE WALT DISNEY FAMILY MUSEUM | THE WALT DISNEY FAMILY MUSEUM IS NOT AFFILIATED WITH DISNEY ENTERPRISES, INC.

Plan your trip with offers from our partners.

Search 100s of travel sites at once.

Save at the Best Attractions
with Two Ticket Choices
San Francisco CityPASS
See 4 Top Attractions
Save 44%
San Francisco C3
See 3 Top Attractions
Save up to 37%
San Francisco CityPASS has a rating of 4.7/5 based on 3258 reviews.