笛洋博物馆 (de Young Museum)

Find inspiration at the de Young Museum, a main feature of Golden Gate Park since 1895 that showcases American art from the 17th century through today, as well as indigenous works from the Americas, Oceania, and Africa. Then visit the Legion of Honor, San Francisco's most beautiful museum, home to a collection of European art spanning the Renaissance through 19th century Impressionism and featuring renown artists such as Rembrandt, El Greco, Monet and Van Gogh.

使用 CityPASS 访问

使用San Francisco C3购买门票,您可选择 3个最热门的景点并最多可节省37%

  • 只需一次购买就可以参观多处景点。而且票的有效期是 9 天,你将有足够的时间参观每一处景点。
  • 节省研究的时间。CityPASS 门票仅包含如笛洋博物馆 (de Young Museum)这样的最佳景点。请放心,您将看到旧金山最好的景点。
  • Admission to 笛洋博物馆 (de Young Museum):
    San Francisco C3: 可以选择参观笛洋美术馆或荣誉军团宫,也可以在同一天参观这两个地方
    一些便利设施,包括观景台 (Observation Deck),目前暂不开放。

查阅 CityPASS 旅行者的评论。

San Francisco C3
4.5 (105)
方便、划算且有趣
我们在旧金山使用了 CityPASS,这让游览景点变得非常轻松和有趣。我们毫不费力地走进景点并向售票处展示我们手机上的通行证。乘船游览太赞了,我们也很喜欢笛洋美术馆和旧金山现代艺术博物馆。无需排队等候,没有观展限制。物超所值!
难以置信的好
为了春假的旅行,我给家人买了city pass,完全物有所值。非常划得来!
Awesome way to spend a 3-day vacation!
我们买了一张 CityPASS,与 12 岁的孩子一起游览这座城市时度过了一段难忘时光。我们很享受这段时光。迫不及待想再经历一次。通票价格非常实惠,给我们愉快的经历增色不少。
Simple and efficient
购买容易,使用方便,比单独购票更划算。值得拥有!
绝对推荐
I bought CityPass for my trip and it was very useful. It help me to save money, as well as time. Moreover, it is very easy to use since you don't even have to print them out. Just present your mobile tickets to get scanned for entry and you're in!

获得灵感。#citypass

规划您的参观。

城市通旅行指南为您提供了为获得美好体验所需要的所有详细信,包括预订和入场信息、景点详情、安全措施、互动式地图以及我们的合作伙伴提供的额外优惠和折扣。

de Young Museum + Legion of Honor

Find inspiration at the de Young Museum, a main feature of Golden Gate Park since 1895 that showcases American art from the 17th century through today, as well as indigenous works from the Americas, Oceania, and Africa. Then visit the Legion of Honor, San Francisco's most beautiful museum, home to a collection of European art spanning the Renaissance through 19th century Impressionism and featuring renown artists such as Rembrandt, El Greco, Monet and Van Gogh.

Visiting with CityPASS

Save up to 37% on your choice of 3 top attractions with San Francisco C3 tickets.

  • One simple purchase gives you admission to multiple attractions. And with 9 days to use your tickets, you’ll have plenty of time to spend at each attraction.
  • Save time researching. Only the best attractions, like de Young Museum + Legion of Honor, are included in CityPASS tickets. Rest assured you’re going to see the best San Francisco has to offer.
  • Admission to de Young Museum + Legion of Honor:
    San Francisco C3: General admission to either the de Young Museum or the Legion of Honor, or both if visited on the same day
    Some amenities and experiences, including the Observation Deck, are temporarily unavailable.

Read reviews from CityPASS travelers.

San Francisco C3
4.5 (105)
Convenience, cost effective and fun
We used the CityPASS in San Francisco and it made visiting the attractions so easy and fun. We had no trouble walking in and showing the ticket offices our passes on our cell phone. The boat cruise was fabulous and we enjoyed the de Young and SFMOMA. No waiting in line and no limitations on the exhibits. A great value!
Incredibly awesome
I bought the city pass for my family for our spring break trip and it was totally worth the money. Great deal!
Awesome way to spend a 3-day vacation!
We bought a CityPASS and it made visiting the city with a 12-year-old a very memorable time. We all enjoyed our time. Can’t wait to do it again. The price was so affordable that it added to our enjoyable experience.
Simple and efficient
Easy to buy, easy to use, and cheaper than buying tickets individually. It was very worth it.
Absolutely recommended
I bought CityPass for my trip and it was very useful. It help me to save money, as well as time. Moreover, it is very easy to use since you don't even have to print them out. Just present your mobile tickets to get scanned for entry and you're in!

Get inspired. #citypass

Plan your visit.

The CityPASS Travel Guide has all of the details you need for a great experience, including reservation and entry information, attraction details, safety measures, an interactive map, and extra offers and discounts from our partners.