费城 CityPASS

在费城的首要观光活动

很少有参观City of Brotherly Love的人会发现,这个非常适合步行和迷人的城市实际上是美国第五大城市。由于创始人William Penn的巧妙设计,以及Schuylkill 和 Delaware rivers的自然边界,Philadelphia和家一样令人感到舒适...但又有现代生活的所有优点。从城市的现代化追求到其丰富的历史,这所有的一切都可以在Philadelphia的必做之事中发现。

The Franklin Institute

以本杰明·富兰克林的名字命名,富兰克林研究所旨在激励发现其同名体现的求索精神。富兰克林研究所成立于1824年,是国内最古老和最先进的科学博物馆之一。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

Philadelphia Zoo

也许游览这个动物园的最好方法是按照整个公园动物的半小时喂养时间表 - 非洲狮,吸血蝙蝠,企鹅,长颈鹿,和北极熊,仅举几例。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

Phila Trolley Works Tour & The Big Bus Company

凭借专业的导游,这些有组织的导览对于寻找全费城体验的人是非常理想的。您可以在自己的步伐中看到费城的主要景点。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

Adventure Aquarium

Adventure Aquarium 位于新泽西州Camden City的Delaware River对面,临海,是美国第五大和世界上唯一以河马为特色的水族馆。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

National Constitution Center

这个非盈利性的无党派机构位于费城的独立广场,邀请参观者沉浸在宪法,它的历史和其正在进行的意义中。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

触摸博物馆

这个博物馆的直白名称是准确的:作为全国第一个针对七岁及更小年龄的儿童的博物馆,Please Touch Museum 鼓励儿童的自然倾向,通过积极接触而学习。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

东方州立监狱

它在1829年开业,东方州立监狱设有一个全禁闭模式,曾经是世界上最有名和昂贵的监狱。1971年关闭,监狱废墟今天仍然矗立着,但仍保留了许多它的怪诞之美。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

美国革命博物馆

费城的美国革命博物馆于2017年4月,在革命的第一次战役周年纪念日开幕。美国革命博物馆通过17世纪的艺术、手稿和印刷作品讲述了革命的故事。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

战舰新泽西博物馆和纪念馆

位于新泽西的美国战舰停靠在与费城共享的新泽西海滨。战舰新泽西州是唯一一艘在越南战争期间提供炮火支援的美国战舰。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

德雷塞尔大学自然科学院

自然科学学院是美洲最古老的自然科学研究机构和博物馆,隶属于德雷塞尔大学。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

巴恩斯基金会

巴恩斯基金会位于费城的本杰明富兰克林大道,以其永恒的艺术收藏和著名的教育机构而闻名。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

Independence Hall

考虑美国自身的发源地,这是必须看到的。参观大楼时近距离体验美国历史,开国元勋们在这里谈论辩论创造一个新的国家。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

Liberty Bell Center

这令人印象深刻的空间展示了Independence Hall作为背景衬托下的Liberty Bell。Liberty Bell Center位于Independence Mall,向游客们揭露围绕着它的种种事实与传说。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

LOVE公园(肯尼迪纪念广场)

这个城市广场位于市政厅对面,对于当地人和游客是一个温馨的绿洲。该公园最初被设计作为Benjamin Franklin Parkway的终点,它的正式名称是JFKPlaza。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

Benjamin Franklin Parkway

被叫做Benjamin Franklin Parkway的长达一英里的景观是许多博物馆及互动体验的集中地。该文化中心拥有令人印象深刻的建筑,历史古迹和数量庞大的大型博物馆。

  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

Franklin Square

对于费城当地人和游客的家庭乐趣,Franklin Square拥有一个18洞的迷你高尔夫球场,明亮多彩的Parx Liberty Carousel,富兰克林广场喷泉,以及来自SquareBurger的美味佳肴。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

Reading Terminal Market

没有什么比香气扑鼻的食物和充满活力的能量激发你的感官。在 Reading Terminal Market,独立农民和小企业呈现可口的可以立即食用的食物,和新鲜、高品质的产品供您带回家享用。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

市民银行公园

棒球、费城干酷牛肉三明治和吉祥物费纳宝:在费城度过一段美妙时光所需要的一切都已准备就绪,就在市民银行公园等待着您! 与粉丝们一起,尽情体验费城棒球赛的乐趣吧。

  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

林肯金融体育场

飞吧,雄鹰,飞吧...飞向林肯金融体育场。费城各地的球迷追随老鹰队多年,在林肯球场的每一场比赛都保证是最好的时光。

  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

富国银行中心

作为NBA76人队和NHL费城飞人队的主场,富国银行中心是观看一场激动人心的比赛的理想场所。飞人队的球迷都像球员般充满热情,76人队也是精彩连连。

  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

洛基阶梯

著名地通往费城艺术博物馆的阶梯被称为“洛奇阶梯。” 青铜英雄像在阶梯底部欢迎你来挑战。

  • time-clock-circle1 Hour

费城造币厂

美国费城造币​厂设施可能不会再给你的气息,但它会给你一个独特的,第一手的看硬币的过程。走一趟费城造币厂,看看在你的口袋里的零钱是从哪儿来的。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间
要参观费城最好的景点,请使用 费城 CityPASS,利用联票,可以节省近一半的费用。您可以选择一套让您组合三个、四个或五个最喜欢的景点的通行证,包括Adventure Aquarium, The Franklin Institute, Philadelphia Zoo, Big Bus Company and Philadelphia Trolley WorksEastern State Penitentiary, Please Touch Museum®Museum of the American Revolution, Battleship New Jersey Museum and Memorial, Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University, National Constitution Center, 以及Barnes Foundation。一些特别展览不包含在 CityPASS 中,需要另外付费。 Museum of the American Revolution 照片由 Museum of the American Revolution 提供
Battleship New Jersey 照片来源:Battleship New Jersey
Barnes Foundation 照片由 Michael Perez 拍摄。由 Barnes Foundation 提供
LOVE Park 照片来源
Franklin Square 照片来源
Reading Terminal Market 照片来源
Citizens Bank Park 照片来源
Lincoln Financial Field 照片来源
Wells Fargo Center 照片来源
Rocky Steps 照片来源

通过我们合作伙伴提供的优惠计划您的行程。

查阅 CityPASS 旅行者的评论。

费城 CityPASS
4.6 (837)
很划算,很棒的地方,值得一看
城市通票(CityPASS)是一种非常方便、划算的出行方式,可以参观费城这座伟大城市的一些很棒的景点!!
这是要走的路!
我们新来到Philadelphia 地区,我们急于与我们的3个孩子外出探索一些景点。我们偶然发现CityPASS 并决定把我们夏天的最后两个星期投入在探索景点。这是发现城市的真正方式! 我们使用每个城市通,让我们的钱花在美好的事物上。
买得好
我在最近的费城之旅中购买了城市通票 (city pass),有了它,参观几个需要预约时间门票的景点就变得非常容易了。这次购买这个票真的很棒,绝对值回票价。
美妙的体验
我在费城的第一天就发现了 CityPASS ,我对此感到很高兴,因为我当时没有任何计划。它很完美,也不贵。我喜欢它的一切。我得以毫无障碍地参观了 3 处景点。我迫不及待地想在和我的孩子一起旅行的时候再次使用它。
省钱神器,也是带你游玩各种好玩场所的优秀向导。
我认为 CityPASS 是一个很好的来源,通过它可以找到目的地城市中好玩的地方。费城 CityPASS 确实帮了我大忙。
Philadelphia CityPASS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 837.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use! I’m really glad I bought the CityPass. We checked prices since we were going off season and some attractions were less expensive than peak times, but with the option of choosing how many attractions you want on the pass, it’s easy to make it work for you. And adding it to my Apple wallet was so simple too.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seamless & a No-Brainer! Saved money and it worked seamlessly with my mobile device. Highly recommend and will definitely do it again when the opportunity arises.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth it, Purchased a CityPASS to visit sites we had identified before arrival. The purchase online was easy. The sites readily accepted the pass by scanning our phone. We saved enough to make the visit to our third site virtually free. If you are looking to visit multiple sites, I recommend purchasing a CityPASS.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the range of choices!! Love the flexibility, choices and savings!! We had an amazing time!
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value The City Pass was great for our family. We bought a pass for three attractions...the Franklin Institute, The Big Bus Tour, and the Penitentiary. A solid two days of fun. I'd suggest doing the Big Bus Tour first to get a good overview of the city. The Bus and the Franklin Institute were the kids favorites. The Penitentiary was the favorite for the adults. The Big Bus tour left us wanting to explore more and see things we hadn't planned to see. A great way to see Philly is with the City Pass.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid Way to See the City Being valid for 9 days was a big selling point. Since I had time before and after a conference I did not have to worry about it expiring. The entrance experience at the places I chose to visit was seamless. Highly recommend using CityPass to visit the Museum of the American Revolution -- a great new museum in Philly.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC My family of 4 bought the pass for 4 attractions & loved it. So simple with no lines to buy tickets. We went to the Zoo, observation deck, Eastern State Penetentery & the Aquarium. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Deal-Worth the Money We purchased the 3 ticket deal. After going to the Franklin Institute and Battleship New Jersey the pass had paid for itself making the last trip we took effectively free. The only thing I would add is that the Franklin Institute special exhibit is not included with the City Pass and I wish that had been more clear from the website before.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to Save Money & Enjoy the City!!!! My husband and I wanted to explore the "City of Brotherly Love. With the CityPass, not only were we able to do so, we did it at a discount rate! We loved the options the CityPass gave us and we definitely look forward to using CityPass in the future
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great experience! We bought citypass and it was fantastic, we saved a lot of money and it kept us busy while we were exploring Philly! I will definitely be using CityPass for future trips!
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_832
  • loc_en_US, sid_philadelphia, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_city-pass
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

获得灵感。#citypass

Top Things To Do In Philadelphia

Save on admission to the top Philadelphia attractions

arrow-right-1

Few who visit the City of Brotherly Love will realize that this exceptionally walkable and charmingly intimate city is actually the fifth largest in the country. Thanks to the clever designs of founder William Penn, and with the natural boundaries of the Schuylkill and Delaware rivers, Philadelphia feels comfy and homey … but with all the perks of modern-day life. And everything from the city’s modern aspirations to its rich history can be found at the top things to do in Philadelphia.

The Franklin Institute

Named in honor of Benjamin Franklin, Franklin Institute aims to inspire the same spirit of inquiry and discover that its namesake embodied. Founded in 1824, The Franklin Institute is one of the country’s oldest and best science museums.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Philadelphia Zoo

Perhaps the best way to see this zoo is to follow the half-hour feeding schedule of animals throughout the park – African lions, vampire bats, penguins, giraffes, and polar bears, to name a few.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Phila Trolley Works Tour & The Big Bus Company

With professional guides and someone else at the wheel, these organized tours are ideal for anyone looking for the full Philadelphia experience. You'll be able to see the main sights of Philadelphia at your own pace.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Adventure Aquarium

Located just across the Delaware River on the Camden City, N.J., waterfront, Adventure Aquarium is the fifth largest in the United States and the only aquarium in the world to feature hippopotamuses.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

National Constitution Center

Located on Philadelphia’s Independence Mall, this nonprofit, nonpartisan institution invites visitors to immerse themselves in the Constitution, its history and its ongoing significance.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

One Liberty Observation Deck

Get exciting views of the city from Philadelphia's tallest observation deck. At 883 feet high, One Liberty Observation Deck provides a truly unique view of Philly. No matter what time of day you go, you'll love seeing Philly from above.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Please Touch Museum

The straightforward name of this museum is accurate: as the first museum in the nation to target children ages seven and younger, Please Touch Museum encourages the natural inclination of children to learn through active touching and doing.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Eastern State Penitentiary

When it opened in 1829, Eastern State Penitentiary featured an all-solitary confinement model and was once the most famous and expensive prison in the world. Closed in 1971, the penitentiary stands in ruin today but still retains much of it's eerie beauty.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Museum of the American Revolution

The Museum of the American Revolution in Philadelphia opened to the public in April 2017, on the anniversary of the first battle of the revolution. The Museum of the American Revolution tells the story of the revolution through art, manuscripts and printed works from the 17th century.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Battleship New Jersey Museum and Memorial

The US Battleship located in New Jersey is docked on the New Jersey waterfront shared with Philadelphia. Battleship New Jersey is renowned for being the only US battleship providing gunfire support during the Vietnam War.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University

The Academy of Natural Sciences is the oldest natural science research institution and museum in the Americas and is affiliated with Drexel University.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Barnes Foundation

Located on the Benjamin Franklin Parkway in Philadelphia, The Barnes Foundation is hailed for its timeless art collection and prestigious educational institution.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle4 Hours

Independence Hall

Considered the birthplace of the United States itself, this spot is a must-see. Get up close and personal with American history as you tour the building where the Founding Fathers talked, argued, and created a new nation.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Liberty Bell Center

This impressive space showcases the Liberty Bell with Independence Hall as a fitting backdrop. Located on Independence Mall the Liberty Bell Center gives details on the myths and facts surrounding the Bell.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

LOVE Park (John F. Kennedy Plaza)

Located across from City Hall, this urban plaza is a welcoming oasis to locals and tourists alike. The park was originally designed as a terminus for the Benjamin Franklin Parkway and it's official name is JFK Plaza.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Benjamin Franklin Parkway

The mile-long stretch of scenic land known as Benjamin Franklin Parkway is the home to many museums and interactive experiences. This cultural hub features impressive architecture, historic monuments, and grand museums galore.

  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Franklin Square

Family fun for Philly locals and tourists alike, Franklin Square features an 18-hole Miniature Golf course, the bright and colorful Parx Liberty Carousel, Franklin Square Fountain, and delicious food from SquareBurger.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Reading Terminal Market

Nothing thrills the senses more than great smelling food and vibrant energy. At Reading Terminal Market, independent farmers and small businesses lay out savory goodies you can eat right then and there, and fresh, high-quality produce to take home and enjoy.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Citizens Bank Park

Baseball, Philly Cheesesteaks, and Phanatics: everything you need to have a good time in Philadelphia is ready and waiting at Citizens Bank Park! Join the fans and experience the fun with a Phillies baseball game.

  • time-clock-circle4 Hours

Lincoln Financial Field

Fly, Eagles, fly…off to Lincoln Financial Field. Fans from Philadelphia and beyond have followed the Eagles for years, and a game at the Linc is always guaranteed to be a good time.

  • time-clock-circle4 Hours

Wells Fargo Center

Home of the NBA 76ers and the NHL Flyers, Wells Fargo Center is the perfect place to catch an exciting game. Flyers fans are as passionate as the players and 76ers are sure to entertain.

  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

The Rocky Steps

The famed set of stairs leading up to the Philadelphia Art Museum are known as the "Rocky Steps." The bronze hero welcomes you at the bottom of the staircase before you make the challenging trek.

  • time-clock-circle1 Hours

Philadelphia Mint

The United States Philadelphia Mint facility might not freshen your breath, but it will give you a unique, first-hand look at the coin-making process. Take a trip to the Philadelphia Mint to see where the change in your pocket comes from.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

To visit the best attractions in Philadelphia, use Philadelphia CityPASS and save nearly half off combined admission. You can choose from a pass that allows you to combine three, four, or five of your favorite attractions including Adventure Aquarium, The Franklin Institute, Philadephia Zoo, Big Bus Company and Philadelphia Trolley Works, One Liberty Observation Deck, Eastern State Penitentiary, Please Touch Museum®, Museum of the American Revolution, Battleship New Jersey Museum and Memorial, Academy of Natural Sciences of Drexel University, National Constitution Center, and Barnes Foundation. Some special exhibits are not included with the CityPASS and may require an extra fee.

Museum of the American Revolution image Courtesy of Museum of the American Revolution
Battleship New Jersey Photo Credit: Battleship New Jersey
Barnes Foundation Photo by Michael Perez. Courtesy of the Barnes Foundation
LOVE Park Photo Credit
Franklin Square Photo Credit
Reading Terminal Market Photo Credit
Citizens Bank Park Photo Credit
Lincoln Financial Field Photo Credit
Wells Fargo Center Photo Credit
Rocky Steps Photo Credit

Plan your trip with offers from our partners.

Search 100s of travel sites at once.

Philadelphia CityPASS has a rating of 4.6/5 based on 813 reviews.