菜单 购物车
2
FAQ zh

Denver

Denver Zoo

city_name_extended_translated Denver 景点门票优惠

亮点

  • 探索丰田大象通道,它是丹佛动物园皇冠上的宝石,是北美最大和最复杂的大象栖息地之一。您会看到亚洲象、大独角犀和马来亚貘居住在六个独特、优裕的栖息地。
  • 在丹佛动物园的最新展览“边缘”中,您可以比以往任何时候都更加接近阿穆尔老虎,“边缘”有多个院子和连接桥梁,可让老虎在客人的头上12英尺走动;“边缘”有带孔墙壁的观景区,让游客离这些神奇的生物只有几英寸。
  • 在进入Predator Ridge时,您可以在非洲找到自己,这是一个屡获殊荣的展览,客人可以通过岩石露头蜿蜒流过,还可以看见狮子、土狼和非洲野狗。
  • 将自己沉浸在丹佛动物园猿和猴子的七英亩栖息地中。树栖猴子喜欢待在露天金属丝网帐篷里,这些帐篷耸立达四层楼之高,且覆盖面积超过一英亩。大猩猩和红毛猩猩在它们各自单独的一英亩展园中漫步、攀爬绳索,并在世界上最广阔的大猿栖息地之一享受下午的吊床午睡。
  • 千万不要错过在丹佛动物园中可以学习和看到的所有东西,包括水生生物,如海狮、河獭和北极熊、灰熊、大型猫科动物、鬣狗、河马、鸟类、鱼类、爬行动物等等。
丹佛动物基金会提供

位置

DENVER ZOO
2300 Steele Street
Denver CO 80205
看地图

联系方式

营业时间

3月1日—10月31日, 9:00—16:00 daily
11月1日—2月28日, 10:00—16:00 daily

(720) 337-1400
denverzoo.org

CityPASS 持有者升级

近距离接触动物的幕后导览: 丹佛动物园每天都有近距离接触动物的幕后导览,额外收费从$50-$100。

景点、游乐设施和特别活动: 丹佛动物园提供了许多未包含在CityPASS中的景点、游乐设施和特殊活动。价钱各异;浏览 网站以 了解详情。

旅客建议

康乐设施:

  • 餐饮:丹佛动物园有各种各样的餐厅和小吃车,提供公园最受欢迎的食物,如冰淇淋、椒盐脆饼、爆米花、汉堡包和热狗,国际美食和丹佛最好的烧烤。
  • 礼品店:各种各样的全球礼品、动物主题服装和家居用品可以在动物园的零售商店中找到。

最佳参观时间: 早晨动物园开放后,动物是最活跃的。早上9点准时抵达,找到最好的免费停车位,然后和动物一起度过快乐的时光,因为这个时候它们是最活跃的。

停车/交通: 点击 这里 以了解方向和交通选择。在动物园停车是免费的。

Menu Cart
FAQ en

Denver

Denver Zoo

Save on admission to the top Denver attractions

Highlights

  • Explore the crown jewel of Denver Zoo, the Toyota Elephant Passage, one of the largest and most complex elephant habitats in North America. You'll see Asian elephants, greater one-horned rhinos and Malayan tapirs living among six unique, abundant habitats.
  • Come closer than ever before to Amur tigers in Denver Zoo's newest exhibit, The Edge, featuring multiple yards and connecting bridges that allow tigers to stride 12 fee over guests' heads, and a viewing area with a perforated wall that brings visitors mere inches from these magnificent creatures.
  • Find yourself in Africa when you enter Predator Ridge, an award-winning exhibit where guests can meander through rock outcroppings and native brush to experience lions, hyenas and African wild dogs.
  • Immerse yourself in the seven-acre habitat for Denver Zoo’s apes and monkeys. Tree-dwelling monkeys delight in the open-air wire mesh tents that soar four stories high and cover more than an acre of ground. The gorillas and orangutans roam freely in their separate one-acre exhibits, climbing ropes and taking afternoon hammock naps in one of the most expansive great ape habitats in the world.
  • Don't miss all there is to learn and see at the Denver Zoo, including aquatic life such as sea lions, river otters and polar bears, grizzly bears, big cats, hyenas, hippos, birds, fish, reptiles and much more.
Courtesy of Denver Zoological Foundation

Location

DENVER ZOO
2300 Steele Street
Denver CO 80205
View Map

Contact

Hours

Mar 1-Oct 31, 9am-4pm daily
Nov 1-Feb 28, 10am-4pm daily

(720) 337-1400
denverzoo.org

Offers/Upgrades

Up-close Animal Encounter Behind-the-Scenes Tours: Denver Zoo offers daily up-close animal encounter behind-the-scenes tours that are available for an additional fee ranging from $50-$100.

Attractions, Rides and Special Events: Denver Zoo offers a number of attractions, rides and special events that are not included in CityPASS. Cost vary; see website for details.

Advice for Visitors

Tips:

  • For everything you need to know to plan your visit, click here.

Amenities:

  • Dining: Denver Zoo has a wide variety of restaurants and snack carts offering park favorites, like ice cream, pretzels, popcorn, hamburger and hot dogs, to international fare and some of Denver's best bar-b-que.
  • Gift Shops: A wide variety of global gifts, animal-themed clothing and household items can be found in the zoo's retail shops.

Best Time to Visit: Animals are most active in the morning just after the zoo opens. Arrive right at 9am to find the best free parking spot and enjoy animals as they are the most active.

Parking/Transportation: Click here for directions and transportation options. Parking at the zoo is free.