菜单 购物车
2
FAQ zh

纽约市

自由女神像和埃利斯岛

获得 New York City 最佳景点的入场费优惠

亮点

  • 在 151 英尺高自由女神像的阴影里漫步,感受自由女神的壮丽。
  • 了解 1200 多万移民通过"埃利斯岛移民博物馆\"(Ellis Island Immigration Museum) 的大厅进入美国的情景,大厅内现在静悄悄。
  • 探索Liberty Island(自由女神岛)和Ellis Island(埃利斯岛),并享受两个岛屿的语音导览。

位置

自由女神像和埃利斯岛
Battery Park
New York, NY 10004

Liberty State Park
Jersey City, NJ 07305
看地图

联系方式

营业时间

售票处每天上午 7:45 至下午 4:30 开放。
轮船每 30-45 分钟发一班。从阵亡将士纪念日到哥伦布纪念日这段时间,首班轮船于上午 8:30 离港,全年其余时间于上午 9:30 离港。点击此处,了解渡轮日常时刻表。
圣诞节关闭。

(877) 523-9849
statuecruises.com

CityPASS 持有者升级

皇冠门票 (Crown Tickets):: 皇冠访问不包括在内,仅可直接通过 雕像游轮 提前预订;访问 statuecruises.com 或致电(201)604-2800。皇冠门票经常提前销售一空。攀登皇冠很耗费体力;从主大厅到皇冠共有 393 级台阶并且没有空调。每次订购最多可以预订四张皇冠门票。游客身高必须至少有 4 英尺(1.2 米)才能游览皇冠。在此处阅读关于 皇冠门票的更多内容。

纪念碑通行证 (Monument Access):: 纪念碑参观不包含在内,但是有限数量的纪念碑通行证每天都将在雕像游轮(Statue Cruises)售票处出售,按照先来先得的原则,不收取额外费用。 另外,您也可以发送电子邮件至 statuecruises.com 或致电(201)604-2800直接购买包含纪念碑参观的预定票 。想了解更多关于参观纪念碑的信息,请点击这里

旅客建议

提示:

  • 未成年人(17 岁以下)必须由一位 18 岁以上成年人陪同才能登上渡轮。
  • 一旦您收到了雕像游轮票,您可以有最多3天的时间登上邮轮。
  • 至少预留两个小时以游览一个岛屿,预留五个小时以游览两个岛屿。
  • 在登上渡轮之前要接受机场级别的安检。在Battery Park(纽约州)正常等待进入安检处的时间通常为 30 分钟以上,在自由州立公园(新泽西州)为 15 分钟。在秋、冬季等待的时间会短一些。
  • 下午 2 点以后启程的游客将只能游览自由岛或Ellis Island 其中之一,因为没有足够的时间游览两个景点。

康乐设施:

  • 餐饮:所有船只上均有小卖部。自由岛上有许多就餐选择。您可以携带便当,但较大的清凉饮料不允许通过安检,自由女神像内不允许携带食品或饮料。
  • 礼品商店:可以购买纪念品。

无障碍通道: 所有游船和设施都可供轮椅无障碍通行。

停车/交通: 点击此处,了解停车、交通信息和路线指引。

Menu Cart

New York City

Statue of Liberty & Ellis Island

Save 42% on admission to the top 6 New York City attractions with CityPASS.


  • Feel the splendor of Lady Liberty as you walk in the shadow cast by her 151-foot tall figure.
  • Learn about the experience of over 12 million immigrants who entered the United States through the now quiet halls of the Ellis Island Immigration Museum.
  • Explore the grounds of Liberty and Ellis Islands and enjoy an audio tour for both islands, included with CityPASS.


Battery Park
New York, NY 10004

Liberty State Park
Jersey City, NJ 07305
View Map



Box office open daily, 7:45am-4:30pm.
Boats depart every 30-45 minutes. First boat departs at 8:30am from Memorial Day weekend through Columbus Day and 9:30am the rest of the year. Please check daily ferry schedule here.
Closed Christmas Day.

(877) 523-9849


Crown Ticket: Crown access is not included with CityPASS admission. Crown Tickets are available by advance reservation only directly from or by phone at (201) 604-2800. Crown Tickets often sell out well in advance. The climb to the crown is strenuous; there are 393 steps from the main lobby to the crown and there is no air conditioning. There is a maximum of four crown reservations allowed per order. Visitors must be at least 4 feet (1.2 meters) tall to visit the crown. Read more about Crown Tickets here. If you do buy a Crown Ticket for your travel date, you may use your CityPASS option ticket for a 2-hour Circle Line Cruise.

Monument Access: Monument Access includes admission to the Fort Wood section of the pedestal of the Statue of Liberty. CityPASS does not include monument access; however, a limited number of monument passes will be available each day at no additional charge on a first-come, first served basis from the Statue Cruises ticket office. CityPASS holders are eligible to receive these monument passes, based on availability. Alternatively, you can purchase a reserve ticket with monument access directly from or by phone at (201) 604-2800. Read more about Monument Access here. If you do buy Monument Access for your travel date, you may use your CityPASS option ticket for a 2-hour Circle Line Cruise.

Advice for Visitors


  • Allow at least 2 hours to visit one island and 5 hours to visit both islands.
  • Expect to pass through airport-level security prior to boarding the ferry. Normal wait time to enter the screening facility is generally 30 minutes or more at Battery Park (NY) and 15 minutes at Liberty State Park (NJ). Wait times are less during autumn and winter months.
  • Avoid longer wait times by arriving at Battery Park before 11am or after 2pm or boarding from Liberty State Park, in New Jersey.
  • Guests who depart after 2pm will only be able to visit either Liberty Island or Ellis Island because there will not be time to visit both landmarks.


  • Dining: Snack bars are available on all boats. Liberty Island has multiple food options. You may bring a picnic lunch, but large coolers are not allowed past security and no food or beverages are allowed within the Statue of Liberty.
  • Gift Shops: Souvenirs available for purchase.

Accessibility: All vessels and facilities are wheelchair accessible.

Parking/Transportation: Click here for information on parking, transportation and directions.

New York CityPASS
4.6/5 based on 7358 Reviews