菜单 购物车
2
FAQ zh

New York City

创建您自己的 New York City体验

$76
$56
四岁以下的孩子?
i
节省高达 27%
特价
币种

低价获取三个代表性景点的门票

  • CityPASS 的最新服务——只在 citypass.com
  • 合并景点,以 27save_percent%的费用
  • 没有必要马上做出选择,在旅程中选择心仪的景点
  • 免去很多排队购票的麻烦
  • 提供便捷手机版或纸质通行证的选项来即时交付
不知3个景点是否适合您? 请尝试 New York CityPASS
游览 6 标志性景点可节省高达42%的费用。 查看并列比较。

选择这些景点中的任意3个。


使用方法

获取和使用 New York C3® 十分简便——您会爱上它的!

获得 CityPASS。

在线购买,并收取移动或可打印的通行证。您可以立刻开始您的冒险,或在购买之后的一年之内动身。

使用 CityPASS。

在为期九天的旅行期间游览纽约市十个最具代表性的旅游景点的其中三个。无论如何选择,您都不会后悔。

爱上 CityPASS

节省开销,还可以避免排队。享受 New York C3 的乐趣和灵活性!

获取 New York C3 很简单。 当您在 citypass.com 消费时,我们会向您发送一封电子邮件,其中包含一个可打印的门票和一个移动设备门票,您可以选择使用任意一个。 就是这样,没有运输费,不用等待交付。它很方便丶快捷。

请记住,New York C3 仅能从 citypass.com 获取;您不会在任何一个旅游景点找到它。然而不要担心,我们的移动设备门票意味着,即使您已经在这个城市,您可以把它放在身边并准备立即使用。

使用New York C3游览最佳的New York City! 您得到New York 市十大最佳旅游景点中三个景点的一次性入场券。无须提前决定时间;您可以边游览边决定。而且,New York C3 的有效期从购买之日起持续连续九(9)天,您并不需要匆忙地访问各景点。掌握您自己的时间,并以自己的步调游览。请记住,从购买日开始您有多达一年的时间使用通行证。

凭借 New York C3,您可以选择可打印的通行证或移动设备通行证。如果您喜欢可打印的通行证,一定要给每位旅客打印一份并随身携带到每个景点。或者,您可以简单地在您的手机或其他设备上出示移动设备通行证(每位旅客都有一个条形码)。无论哪种方式,在景点处都会有人员愿意为您提供帮助。注意:持有您的ID是一个好主意,因为景点处可能会有服务人员请求您出示ID。

温馨提示:使用 New York C3您将免去很多排队购票的麻烦。您的移动设备或可打印的通行证将包括在何处进入每个景点的说明,所以一定要查看。如果您想了解景点的更多信息,您可以查看我们的 制定旅行计划 页面,它包含开放时间、入场须知和旅客建议。

你一定会喜欢 New York C3。我们已经亲自选择了New York City的一些最佳景点,所以无论您选择其中的哪三个,您都会拥有一段不可思议的NYC体验。而且相对于常规联合票价,你会节省最多 27%。

我想请您帮个忙。如果您喜欢New York C3带给您的体验,您会与您的朋友和家人分享吗? 告诉他们您经历的美好时光,或在社交媒体上发布这些经历。分享您的照片至 Instagram或Twitter并使用#citypass的主题标签,将可以赢得4张您所选择城市的CityPASS套票。或者,citypass.com/review,您将有机会获得我们每月通过抽签发放的500美元奖励! 您没有理由不喜欢!

体验最棒 的 New York City
观看视频
New York City 地图
全部评价
浏览 CityPASS 提供的其他选择
想观赏更多纽约市的旅游景点? 我们可以提供帮助。
探索
纽约 from CityPASS的两种方式

我们为您的纽约之旅准备了两个易于使用的选项! 两者都提供了最具代表性的景点,为您节省时间和金钱。看看哪一个更适合您。 比较通行证。

Menu Cart
FAQ en

New York City

Create Your Own New York City Experience

Save up to 25%
Your Price

Get Admission to 3 Iconic Attractions for One Low Price

  • New from CityPASS — only available at
  • Save up to 25% off combined attraction prices
  • No need to pick now; select your attractions as you go
  • Skip most ticket lines
  • Instant delivery with convenient mobile or printable pass options

Choose any 3 of these attractions.

How It Works

Getting and using New York C3™ is easy—you'll love it!

Get It.

Purchase online and receive mobile or printable passes. You can start your adventure right away or within a year of purchase.

Use It.

Visit any 3 of New York City's 10 most iconic attractions over a 9-day period. No matter which ones you choose, you can't go wrong.

Love It.

Save money, plus skip most ticket lines. Enjoy the fun and flexibility of New York C3!

Getting New York C3 is simple. When you buy online at, we’ll send you an email right away that will give you access to a printable pass and a mobile pass for each traveler—you choose which to use. That’s it—no shipping fees, no waiting for delivery. It’s convenient and fast.

Remember, New York C3 is available only at; you won’t find it for sale at any of the attractions. Don’t worry, though—our mobile pass option means that even if you’re already in the city, you can have it in your hands and ready to use right away.

See the best of NYC with New York C3! You get one-time admission to 3 of New York City’s top 10 attractions. There’s no need to choose ahead of time; you can decide as you go. And since New York C3 is valid for 9 days beginning with the first day of use, you don’t need to rush through the attractions. Take your time and experience them at your own pace. Keep in mind you have up to a year from purchase to start using your pass.

With New York C3, you can choose between a printed pass or mobile pass. If you prefer the printed pass, be sure to print one out for each traveler and take them with you to each attraction. Or, you can simply present the mobile pass on your phone or other device (there will be one barcode for each traveler). Either way, the helpful folks at the attractions will know just what to do when you arrive. Note: It's a good idea to have your ID handy, as attractions may ask for it.

Perk alert: You’ll get to skip many ticket lines with New York C3. Your mobile or printed pass will include instructions on where to enter each attraction, so be sure to take a look. If you’d like more information about the attractions, you can check out our Plan Your Visit page for details on things like hours, admissions, and advice for visitors.

You'll love New York C3. We've hand-picked New York City's best attractions, so no matter which three you choose, you'll have an incredible NYC experience. And you'll save up to 25% over combined regular admission prices.

We have a favor to ask. If you love your experience with New York C3, will you share it with your friends and family? Tell them what a great time you had, or post about it on social media. Share your pics with the hashtag #citypass on Instagram or Twitter and you could win 4 CityPASS booklets to the city of your choosing. Or, post a review to and you’ll be entered in our monthly drawing for $500! What’s not to love about that?

Experience the best of New York City
New York City Map
All Reviews
See another option from CityPASS
Want to see more NYC attractions? We can help.
Two ways to explore
New York from CityPASS

We’ve got two easy-to-use options for your trip to NYC! Both offer the most iconic attractions and save you money and time. See which one is right for you. Compare the passes.

Visit 3 attractions
  • New from CityPASS—create your own NYC experience.
  • Choose any 3 from 10 of NYC’s most iconic attractions.
  • Get instant delivery with convenient mobile or printed pass options.
Save up to 25%