菜单 购物车
2
FAQ zh

纽约市

9/11 纪念馆和博物馆

获得 New York City 最佳景点的入场费优惠

亮点

  • 两座反思池各占地近一英亩,用于深刻缅怀在事件中逝去的生命。这两座反思池拥有北美最大的人工瀑布,并刻有近 3000 名遇难者的名字。
  • 参观具有历史意义的"幸存者楼梯",这座残存的楼梯曾经挽救了数百人的生命。
  • 在历史展览中,了解袭击事件的背景、发生在 9 月 11 日当天的故事,以及袭击事件的后果和持续影响。
  • 在纪念展览中,了解遇害者的信息以及他们的故事,并观瞻在袭击中遇害的近 3000 名男士、女士和儿童的肖像。
  • 进入巨大的"地基大厅",您可以看到"地下连续墙"(即原世贸中心残留的挡墙),以及 36 英尺高的"最后的立柱",上面留有纪念物、纪念铭文和寻人启示。
Photo Credit: Jin Lee/911 Memorial.

位置

9/11 纪念馆和博物馆
180 Greenwich St., World Trade Center
New York, NY 10007
看地图

联系方式

营业时间

博物馆开放时间
周日至周四上午 9 时至晚上 8 时;周五至周六上午 9 时至晚上 9 时
关门前 2 小时最后一次入场。9 月 11 日无效。
纪念馆开放时间: 开放时间为每日上午 7:30 至晚上 9 时

(212) 266-5211
911memorial.org

CityPASS 持有者升级

9/11 博物馆语音向导: 通过官方语音向导增强游览体验。语音向导提供主题语音导览,包括 9/11 当天的故事,以及世贸中心遗址的恢复工作。同时还详细介绍了博物馆的考古元素以及 9/11 纪念博物馆的建筑设计理念。语音导览还有美国手语、简体中文、法语、德语、意大利语、日语、葡萄牙语和西班牙语版本。对于盲人或弱视者,此应用程序还采用了画外音技术。博物馆的描述性语音导览也有提供。免费下载。手持设备租赁费用:$7。

导游带领下的参观: 参加由博物馆工作人员带领的60分钟导览,仔细观看真实物品来了解9.11当日发生了什么,袭击后人们如何反应,以及World Trade Center的历史和重建情况。为成人和青少年游客提供导览服务。视游客人数而定。导览均使用英语。请致电(212)266-5211提前购买和预订门票。在售票窗口购买门票为20美元。

体验最棒 的 纽约市
观看视频

旅客建议

提示:

  • 浏览 911memorial.org 网站的参观博物馆的期待到达之前两个部分,获取实用信息。
  • 同时推荐晚间参观,夜间的纪念池将会灯火通明。
  • 下载9/11纪念博物馆的免费移动应用,详尽了解2001年发生的9/11事件。通过 9/11 纪念馆指南,游客可以了解 9/11 纪念馆的基本情况。通过 9/11 博物馆语音向导,游客可以详细了解 9/11 的历史,9/11 纪念博物馆的建筑设计理念以及考古元素。

康乐设施:

  • 餐饮:咖啡厅
  • 餐饮:咖啡厅

最佳参观时间: 周三游客最少。

无障碍通道: 纪念博物馆均设有齐全的无障碍设施。点击此处,了解更多信息。

停车/交通: 点击这里,了解停车、交通信息和路线指引。

团体: 20 人或以上团体:致电(212)266-5200;电子邮件 groups@911memorial.org。到达之前,请在周一至周五上午 9 时至下午 5 时之间打电话或发电邮,获取实用信息,以及安排团体入场。

Menu Cart
2
FAQ en

New York City

9/11 Memorial & Museum

Save on admission to the top New York City attractions

Highlights

  • Experience a powerful reminder of the loss of life that occurred at the twin reflecting pools, each nearly an acre in size. They feature the largest man-made waterfalls in North America and are inscribed with the names of the nearly 3,000 victims.
  • See the historic "Survivor's Stairs", a remnant of the staircase through which hundreds escaped with their lives.
  • Examine the background of the attacks, the story of what happened on 9/11, and the aftermath and continuing implications in the historical exhibition.
  • Learn about some the individual victims and their stories and see portraits of the nearly 3,000 men, women, and children who were killed in the attacks in the memorial exhibition.
  • Enter the dramatic Foundation Hall, containing the "slurry wall", a surviving retaining wall of the original World Trade Center, as well as the 36-foot-high "Last Column", covered with mementos, memorial inscriptions and missing posters.
Photo Credit: Jin Lee/911 Memorial.

Location

9/11 MEMORIAL & MUSEUM
180 Greenwich St., World Trade Center
New York, NY 10007
View Map

Contact

Hours

Museum Hours:
Sun-Thu, 9am-8pm; Fri-Sat, 9am-9pm
Please Note: During July and August, CityPASS products are valid for use starting at 2pm.
Last entry 2 hours prior to close.
Not valid on 9/11.
Memorial Hours: Open Daily 7:30am-9pm

(212) 266-5211
911memorial.org

Offers/Upgrades

9/11 Museum Audio Guide: Enhance your visit by using the official audio guide. The guide provides themed audio tours featuring stories from the day of 9/11 and the recovery at Ground Zero. It also presents details of the Museum’s archaeological elements and architectural designs of the Memorial and the Museum. This tour is also available in American Sign Language, Chinese (Mandarin Simplified), French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, and Spanish. For people who are blind or partially sighted, this app uses VoiceOver technology. An audio descriptive tour of the Museum is also available. Free download. Handheld rental, $7.

Guided Tour: Join a staff member on a 60-minute guided tour of the Museum, examining authentic artifacts to understand what happened on 9/11, how people responded in the aftermath of the attacks, and the history and rebuilding of the World Trade Center. Tours are oriented for adult and teenage visitors. Based on availability. All tours are in English. Call (212) 266-5211 to purchase and book in advance. Purchase at any ticket window for $20.

Advice for Visitors

Tips:

  • Admission to the 9/11 Memorial & Museum is by timed-entry ticketing. There is no need to call ahead for a reservation.
  • Visit the What to Expect on Your Museum Visit and Before You Arrive sections of 911memorial.org for helpful information.
  • Consider an evening visit as the Memorial pools are illuminated at night.
  • Download one of the Memorial & Museum's free mobile apps, which provide a glimpse into the events of September 11, 2001. Through the 9/11 Memorial Guide, visitors are able to understand the 9/11 Memorial itself. Through the 9/11 Museum Audio Guide, visitors can discover more about the history of 9/11 and the archaeological elements and architectural designs of the Memorial and the Museum.

Amenities:

  • Dining: Café
  • Gift Shops: Museum Store

Best time to visit: Wednesdays are the least-crowded day to visit.

Accessibility: The Memorial & Museum are both fully accessible. Click here for more information.

Parking/Transportation: Click here for information on parking, transportation and directions.

Groups: Groups of 20 or more: Call (212) 266-5200; email groups@911memorial.org. Before arrival, please call or email Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm, for helpful information and to arrange access via group entry.