菜单 购物车
2
FAQ zh

纽约市

“无畏”号海洋航空航天博物馆

获得 New York City 最佳景点的入场费优惠

亮点

  • 近距离参观东海岸最丰富的飞机收藏品,藏品分别来自美国五大军种的武装部队。
  • 在 Exploreum 展厅,爬上真正的Bell 47直升机,驾驶互动潜水艇,并操纵飞机的机翼。
  • 参观Concorde Alpha Delta G-BOAD,横越大西洋只要2小时52分59秒,是最快的纪录。
  • 进入美国导弹潜艇Growler 内部,博物馆参观者可以登上潜艇亲自近距离观看曾是"最高机密"的导弹控制中心。
  • 在 Space Shuttle Pavilion 探索有关 Enterprise 和航天飞机时代的科学和历史的原始文物,照片,音频和电影。

位置

“无畏”号海洋航空航天博物馆
Pier 86, W. 46th Street and 12th Avenue
New York, NY 10036-4103
看地图

联系方式

营业时间

11月1日—3月31日: 每天开放 10:00—17:00
4月1日— 10月31日: 星期一—星期五, 10:00—17:00; 星期六—星期日 10:00—18:00; 节假日: 10:00—18:00
最后入场时间为闭馆前一小时。
感恩节和圣诞节关闭

(877) 957-SHIP
intrepidmuseum.org

CityPASS 持有者升级

航天飞机展馆 : 在Space Shuttle Pavilion浸沉于航天飞机世代的历史和科学。这里有航天飞机Enterprise,以及展出原始文物、照片、语音和电影的 17 个动态展览。

导游服务的导览 : 专业的船上观光旅程提高您的旅游品质。在这丰富的旅程中,经验纯熟的导游人员将为您带来一段最冒险的丶鼓舞人心的,以及富有教育意义的无畏号之旅! 现有的观光旅程包括:

  • 企业号航天飞机:在这段无畏号的航天飞机展馆之旅中,我们得到近距离以及深入观摩企业号的机会,这是首架航天飞机也是现有四架中的一架。(60分钟)
  • 飞机解说:在这段Intrepid Museum的飞机收藏近距离之旅中学习飞行和航空的基本概念。(60分钟)
  • 协和式超音速喷射客机:探索世界上最快的喷气客机的客舱和驾驶舱!(60分钟)
  • 太平洋战争:加入二战期间横跨太平洋作战的无畏号航空母舰的英勇船员。(100分钟)
  • 无畏101: 这段观光的重点是无畏号航空母舰自1943年至1974年及之后的历史。(60分钟)
费用:协和式超音速喷射客机,20美元;所有其他 导览,15美元

飞行模拟器 : 在我们的虚拟飞行区体验无畏号的所有精彩瞬间。游客可以沉浸在4D Motion Ride XD 剧院,在这里您会超越时间、空间和想象力。可用的飞行模拟器包括:

  • "运输机 FX"(Transporter FX): 在震撼感官的六分钟内,体验翻滚、俯仰和颠簸。(乘坐者身高必须至少 0.97米。)
  • "重力体验"(G-Force Encounter):爬入驾驶舱,驾驶您自己的飞机,享受360度的自由运动。。(乘坐者身高必须至少 1.22 米。)
  • "XD 剧院"(XD Theater):体验4D模拟、高清音质和无与伦比的速度。(乘坐者身高必须至少 0.97米。)
费用:每次乘坐9美元,或者乘坐三次24美元(每人的价格)。

纪念照片 : Sharpshooter Imaging向博物馆参观者提供纪念照片和纪念品。通过色键技术,游客有机会在潜艇“黑鲈号”入口附近以及航天飞机展馆内的一块蓝色屏幕前摆姿势拍照。在展览参观结束后,游客可以看到自己以大海、天空和太空为主题背景的照片。

星际迷航:星际舰队学院体验: 在 Intrepid 博物馆庆祝星际迷航50周年 - Pier 86是美国的第一个举办这种身临其境的“迷航科技”体验的地方,地幅达12,000平方英尺。成为星际舰队学院的见习学员,并使用Leap Motion丶投影映射丶全息图和其他星际迷航的科技踏上这场互动之旅。 学员训练后,您将参观九个学院的主题区,其重点是在语言丶医学丶工程丶航行丶指挥和科学的专门培训。完成您的培训,学习您的专业。除了星际迷航的星际舰队学院体验外,博物馆将有星际迷航为主题的特殊节目和导览。CityPASS 持有人的费用 :成人$ 10;5-12岁儿童,$ 7,至10月31日。

体验最棒 的 纽约市
观看视频

旅客建议

提示:

  • 解锁的事实,背后的幕后视频和增强现实经验航天飞机馆与iPhone应用程序任务无畏:探索企业; 查看具体信息
  • 一定要和志愿者聊聊,他们中有许多人曾在无畏号或其他海军舰艇上服役。

康乐设施:

  • 餐饮:咖啡厅
  • 礼品店:博物馆商店

停车/交通: 点击此处,了解停车、交通信息和路线指引

团体: 15 人或以上团体:致电 (646) 381-5010;发电子邮件至 groupsales@intrepidmuseum.org。

Menu Cart
2
FAQ en

New York City

Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum

Save on admission to the top New York City attractions

Highlights

  • Get an up-close look at one of the most varied aircraft collections on the east coast, representing all five of the U.S. armed forces.
  • Climb in an actual Bell 47 helicopter, navigate through an interactive submarine and steer the wings of an airplane in The Exploreum.
  • See the Concorde Alpha Delta G-BOAD, which crossed the Atlantic in 2 hours, 52 minutes and 59 seconds—the fastest crossing ever.
  • Go inside the American guided missile submarine Growler which offers museum visitors a firsthand look at life aboard a submarine and a close-up inspection of the once "top-secret" missile command center.

Location

INTREPID SEA, AIR & SPACE MUSEUM
Pier 86, W. 46th Street and 12th Avenue
New York, NY 10036-4103
View Map

Contact

Hours

Nov 1-Mar 31: Open daily 10am-5pm
Apr 1- Oct 31: Mon-Fri, 10am-5pm; Sat-Sun 10am-6pm; Holidays: 10am-6pm
Last entry one hour prior to close.
Closed Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day

(877) 957-SHIP
intrepidmuseum.org

Offers/Upgrades

Space Shuttle Pavilion : Immerse yourself in the history and science of the space shuttle era in the Space Shuttle Pavilion, featuring the space shuttle Enterprise as well as 17 dynamic exhibits with original artifacts, photographs, audio, and films.

Guided Tours : Enhance your trip with a professional tour of the ship. With so much to see their experienced tour guides will make your trip to Intrepid the most adventurous, inspiring and educational! Available tours include:

  • Space Shuttle Enterprise: On this tour of Intrepid’s Space Shuttle Pavilion, we get up-close and in depth with Enterprise, the first space shuttle and one of only four in existence. (60 minutes)
  • Planes Explained: Learn the basic concepts of flight and aviation on this up-close tour of the Intrepid Museum’s aircraft collection. (60 minutes)
  • Concorde: Explore the cabin and flight deck of the world’s fastest jet airliner! (60 minutes)
  • Pacific War: Join the gallant crew of the USS Intrepid as they fight across the Pacific Ocean during WWII. (100 minutes)
  • Intrepid 101: This tour highlights the history of USS Intrepid from 1943 to 1974 and beyond. (60 minutes)
Cost: Concorde, $20; all other tours, $15.

Flight Simulators : Experience all Intrepid has to offer with our virtual flight zone. Visitors can immerse themselves in the 4D Motion Ride XD Theater where you will transcend time, space and imagination. Available Flight Simulators include:

  • Transporter FX: Rock, pitch and jolt your way through six minutes of sensory overload. (Riders must be at least 38" tall.)
  • G-Force Encounter: Climb into the cockpit, and fly your very own aircraft with 360 degrees of movement. (Riders must be at least 48" tall.)
  • XD Theater: Experience 4D simulation, high definition sound and unmatched speed. (Riders must be at least 38" tall.)
Cost: $9 per ride, or 3 rides for $24 (prices are per person).

Souvenir Photos : Sharpshooter Imaging provides souvenir photography and products to Museum guests. Using chroma key technology, guests have the opportunity to pose in front of a blue screen located near the entrance of the submarine Growler and in the Space Shuttle Pavilion. Upon exiting the exhibits, guests will be able to see their finished images in sea, air and space themed settings.

Star Trek: The Starfleet Academy Experience: Celebrate the 50th anniversary of Star Trek at the Intrepid Museum— the first venue in the United States to host this immersive “Trek Tech” experience, spanning 12,000 square feet on Pier 86. Become a cadet at the Starfleet Academy, and embark on an interactive journey with Leap Motion, projection mapping, holograms and other Star Trek technologies. After student orientation, you’ll visit nine zones focusing on the Academy’s special training in language, medicine, engineering, navigation, command and science. Complete your training to learn your specialty. In addition to Star Trek: The Starfleet Academy Experience, the Museum will feature special Star Trek–themed programs and tours. Cost for CityPASS holders: Adults, $10; Children 5-12, $7. Through October 31.

Advice for Visitors

Tips:

  • Enhance your visit in the Space Shuttle Pavilion by downloading the Intrepid Museum’s free iPhone app, Mission Intrepid: Explore Enterprise, from Apple’s App Store. Available for iOS 7, the app enhances the experience of visiting the Museum’s Space Shuttle Pavilion and includes nine different interactive experiences for visitors to unlock while exploring the Space Shuttle Enterprise exhibition; see details.
  • Be sure to talk to the volunteers—many served aboard Intrepid or on other Navy ships.

Amenities:

  • Dining: Café
  • Gift Shops: Museum Store

Parking/Transportation: Click here for information on parking, transportation and directions.

Groups: Groups of 15 or more: Call (646) 381-5010; Email groupsales@intrepidmuseum.org.