Menu

Orlando

Universal Orlando Resort™

Économisez sur les billets pour Orlandocélèbres parcs à thème

Temps forts

  • Découvrez la nouvelle génération de divertissements à grand succès aux Universal Studios Florida™, où manèges, spectacles et attractions donnent vie à vos films, à votre télévision et à bien plus encore.
  • Parcourez les mondes légendaires d'incroyables héros aux îles Universal of Adventure ™ d'Universal. Ici, vous entrerez directement dans des histoires puissantes, des mythes et légendes sur des manèges et attractions qui exciteront tous vos sens.
  • Profitez des frissons et de la détente d'un paradis tropical pas comme les autres. Au tout nouveau parc à thème sur l'eau Universal's Volcano Bay™, vous trouverez une oasis d'excitation et de luxe décontracté. C'est une expérience de vacances entièrement nouvelle, sans longues files d'attente. Pas de lutte avec les tuyaux. Pas d'attente pour que le plaisir commence.
  • Savourez les dîners inoubliables et le divertissement sans pareil d'Universal CityWalk ™. Idéalement situé en plein cœur de la station, CityWalk ™ abrite de nombreux restaurants à thème, clubs, salles de concert, cinémas, boutiques, golf miniature et bien plus encore.
Les personnages, les noms et les indices associés à HARRY POTTER sont © & TMWarner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Harry Potter Droits de publication © JKR. (s19)
TRANSFORMERS, son logo et tous les personnages associés sont des marques commerciales de Hasbro et sont utilisés avec autorisation. © 2019 Hasbro. Tous les droits sont réservés. © 2019 DreamWorks L.L.C. et Paramount Pictures Corporation. Tous les droits sont réservés. Jurassic Park River Adventure, Camp Jurassic ® Universal Studios / Amblin. Jurassic World est une marque déposée et un copyright d'Universal Studios et Amblin Entertainment, Inc. Sous licence Universal Studios. Tous les droits sont réservés. © 2019 BMP. Les éléments d'Universal et tous les indices associés TM & © 2019 Universal Studios. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Lieu

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS FLORIDA™
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119
Voir plan

UNIVERSAL’S ISLANDS OF ADVENTURE™
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119
Voir plan

UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY™
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119
Voir plan

Contact

Horaires

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS FLORIDA™
Les heures varient vérifier ici pour les heures de parc actuelles.

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


UNIVERSAL’S ISLANDS OF ADVENTURE™
Les heures varient vérifier ici pour les heures de parc actuelles.

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY™
Les heures varient vérifier ici pour les heures de parc actuelles.

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


Conseils aux visiteurs

Conseils:

Menu

Orlando

Universal Orlando Resort™

Save On Tickets To Orlando’s Famous Theme Parks

Orlando theme parks are reopening!
View the latest theme park schedule updates and visitor safety measures.

Advance reservations are required at some theme parks; visit the CityPASS Travel Guide to learn more.

If you’d like to be notified when the majority of parks have reopened, please sign up here.

Highlights

  • Immerse yourself in the next generation of blockbuster entertainment at Universal Studios Florida™, where cutting edge rides, shows and attractions bring your favorite movies, television and more to life.
  • Take a once-in-a-lifetime journey through the legendary worlds of incredible heroes at Universal's Islands of Adventure™. Here you'll step right into powerful stories, myths and legends on rides and attractions that will excite all your senses.
  • Enjoy the thrills and relaxation of a tropical paradise like no other. At the all-new Universal’s Volcano Bay™ water theme park, you’ll find an oasis of excitement along with laid-back luxuries. It's an entirely new vacation experience with no standing in long lines. No wrestling with tubes. No waiting for the fun to begin.
  • Savor the unforgettable dining and unparalleled entertainment of Universal CityWalk™. Conveniently located right in the middle of the resort, CityWalk™ is home to an array of themed restaurants, clubs, concert venues, movies, shops, miniature golf and more.
HARRY POTTER characters, names and related indicia are © & TMWarner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Harry Potter Publishing Rights © JKR. (s19)
TRANSFORMERS and its logo and all related characters are trademarks of Hasbro and are used with permission. © 2019 Hasbro. All Rights Reserved. © 2019 DreamWorks L.L.C. and Paramount Pictures Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Jurassic Park River Adventure, Camp Jurassic ® Universal Studios/Amblin. Jurassic World is a trademark and copyright of Universal Studios and Amblin Entertainment, Inc. Licensed by Universal Studios. All Rights Reserved. © 2019 BMP. Universal elements and all related indicia TM & © 2019 Universal Studios. All rights reserved.

Location

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS FLORIDA™
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119
View Map

UNIVERSAL’S ISLANDS OF ADVENTURE™
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119
View Map

UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY™
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119
View Map

Contact

Hours

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS FLORIDA™
Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


UNIVERSAL’S ISLANDS OF ADVENTURE™
Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY™
Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


Advice for Visitors

Tips: