菜单 购物车
2
FAQ zh

西雅图

阿戈西游轮

使用 CityPASS 游览 西雅图 5 大景点,门票可节省 46%

亮点

  • 领略西雅图天际线、艾略特湾海滨、奥林匹克和喀斯喀特山脉、海洋转运站和古老街区的迷人景色。
  • 在邮轮上听专家讲解的关于滨水码头、西雅图航海历史和太空针塔 (Space Needle) 的趣闻轶事。
  • 一睹集装箱货船和美国最大的华盛顿州渡船的风采。

位置

阿戈西游轮
Visitor Center: Pier 56
Ticket booth and dock: Pier 55
Seattle, WA 98101
向西南方向步行 5 分钟/在派克市场下面
看地图

联系方式

营业时间

每天和各个季节的启程时间会有变化; 查看详情
圣诞节关闭。

(206) 623-1445
argosycruises.com

CityPASS 持有者升级

Tillicum游览升级: 将Argosy Harbor Tour的 CityPASS 门票兑换成Tillicum Village 升级项目,其中包含讲解巡航丶主打传统赤杨木烤鱼的西北风味自助餐和本土舞蹈表演 升级价格:成人和老年人,$ 60(平时价$89); 4-12岁,$ 23(平时价$32); 3岁及以下免费。

阿戈西水闸巡游 (Locks Cruise) 升级: 将Argosy海港游 CityPASS 门票兑换成Argosy水闸巡游(Locks Cruise)升级项目,两个半小时的游览将欣赏通过Hiram Chittenden 水闸将Puget Sound 的盐水与Lake Union 的淡水相融合的壮观场面。倾听现场讲解的 Seattle历史,欣赏古老的海滨。升级价格:成人$ 21(原价$ 40.75); 4-12岁,$ 12(原价$19); 3岁及以下免费。

Argosy 联合湖巡游(Lake Union Cruise)升级: 将Argosy海港游 CityPASS 门票兑换成 一个半小时的Lake Union巡游升级项目。通过Lake Union丶Portage Bay和Montlake Cut探索Seattle的城市水上乐园。近距离接触包括“西雅图不眠夜”电影场景在内的浮屋社区,并探索Seattle受大众喜爱的的公共空间,这是当地人的生活丶工作和娱乐的地方。升级价格:成人,$ 20(原价$34); 4-12岁,$ 12.50(原价$16); 3岁及以下免费。

Argosy华盛顿湖巡游(Lake Washington Cruise)升级: 将Argosy海港游 CityPASS 一个半小时的Lake Washington巡游升级项目。 在您放松和享受世界上真正美丽的城市湖泊时,学习这片地区的历史并巡游宏伟的湖畔建筑。游轮行经Bill Gates和 Melinda Gates 的豪宅,同时能看到Rainier山的壮观美景 。升级价格:成人,$20(原价$31); 4-12岁,$12.50(原价$13); 3岁及以下免费。

折扣: 以$15的特殊CityPASS价格(节省25%)获取拥有两张5x7登船照,这是您的Argosy游轮或升级巡游的完美纪念品。请查看套票中的优惠券以了解详情。

旅客建议

提示:

  • 请在 起飞前30分达​钟 到达,以给自己充裕的时间办理机票和登机。
  • 为了欣赏到最美的风景,请前往顶层并坐在靠近城市一侧(面朝游船前方时位于您的右侧)。

康乐设施:

  • 餐饮:零食三明治、软饮料、啤酒和葡萄酒船上有供。
  • 礼品店:可以在船上的礼品区购买纪念品。

最佳参观时间: 一天中的首班游览通常客流最少。

无障碍通道: 无障碍通道:所有游船都可供轮椅无障碍通行。如有任何特别协助需求,请在游览前致电 (206) 623-1445 通知阿戈西 (Argosy) 游客中心,以便他们可以在您到达后提供相应的协助。

停车/交通: 点击这里,了解停车、交通信息和路线指引

团体: 15 人或以上团体致电 (206) 623-1445.

Menu Cart
2
FAQ en

Seattle

Argosy Cruises Harbor Tour

Save 46% on admission to the top 5 Seattle attractions with CityPASS.

Highlights

  • Take in amazing views of the Seattle skyline, Elliott Bay waterfront, the Olympic and Cascade mountain ranges, shipping terminals, and historic neighborhoods.
  • Discover interesting facts about waterfront piers, Seattle’s maritime history and Space Needle from the expert narration offered on the cruise.
  • Catch a glimpse of container ships and The Washington State ferry fleet — the largest in the U.S.

Location

ARGOSY CRUISES HARBOR TOUR
Visitor Center: Pier 56
Ticket booth and dock: Pier 55
Seattle, WA 98101
5-minute walk southwest/below Pike Place Market
View Map

Contact

Hours

Departures vary by day and season; see details.
Closed Christmas Day.

(206) 623-1445
argosycruises.com

Offers/Upgrades

Tillicum Excursion Upgrade: Exchange your Argosy Harbor Cruise CityPASS ticket for a Tillicum Excursion upgrade including narrated cruise, Northwest flavors-inspired buffet meal featuring traditionally-prepared alder fire roasted fish, and native-inspired dance show. Upgrade Prices: Adults and seniors, $60 (regularly $89); ages 4-12, $23 (regularly $32); ages 3 and under, free.

Argosy Locks Cruise Upgrade: Exchange your Argosy Harbor Cruise CityPASS ticket for a Argosy Locks Cruise upgrade, a 2-and-a-half hour tour that connects the salt water of Puget Sound with the fresh water of Lake Union via the Hiram Chittenden Locks. Enjoy live narration of Seattle's history while viewing the historic waterfront. Upgrade Prices: Adults $21 (regularly $40.75); ages 4-12, $12 (regularly $19); ages 3 and under, free.

Argosy Lake Union Cruise Upgrade: Exchange your Argosy Harbor Cruise CityPASS ticket for a 1 and 1/2 hour Lake Union Cruise upgrade. Explore Seattle’s urban aquatic playground through Lake Union, Portage Bay, and the Montlake Cut. Get close to the floating home community including the ”Sleepless in Seattle” movie home and explore Seattle’s beloved public space were locals live, work, and play. Upgrade Prices: Adults, $20 (regularly $34); ages 4-12, $12.50 (regularly $16); ages 3 and under, free.

Argosy Lake Washington Cruise Upgrade: Exchange your Argosy Harbor Tour Cruise CityPASS ticket for a 90-minute Lake Washington Cruise upgrade. Learn the history of the area and cruise past magnificent lakeside properties as you relax and enjoy one of the world’s truly beautiful urban lakes. Cruise by Bill and Melinda Gates' estate and take in spectacular scenic views of Mt. Rainier. Upgrade Prices: Adults, $20 (regularly $31); ages 4-12, $12.50 (regularly $13); ages 3 and under, free.

Discount: Get the special CityPASS rate of just $15 (a 25% savings) on two 5x7 boarding photos, a perfect keepsake from your Argosy Harbor Cruise or upgraded cruise. See the coupon in your booklet for details.

Advice for Visitors

Tips:

  • Please arrive 30 minutes before the scheduled departure to give yourself ample time for the ticket and boarding process.
  • For the best views, coming and going, head to the top and sit on the city side (your right, when facing the front of the boat).

Amenities:

  • Dining: Snacks, sandwiches, soft drinks, beer and wine available on board.
  • Gift Shops: Souvenirs available in onboard gift area.

Best time to visit: The first tour of the day is usually the least-crowded.

Accessibility: All vessels are wheelchair friendly. Please call (206) 623-1445 to notify Argosy of any special-assistance needs prior to cruises so they may provide appropriate assistance upon arrival.

Parking/Transportation: Click here for information on parking, transportation and directions.

Groups: Groups of 15 or more: Call (206) 623-1445