菜单 购物车
2
FAQ zh

旧金山

蒙特雷湾水族馆

节省 49%,另加全城交通通票 CityPASS.

亮点

  • 在 28 英尺的水下探索“海藻林”(Kelp Forest)水下森林。这是世界上最高的水族馆展览之一。您的视野将如同潜水员一样,看到在摇曳的海藻中迂回的沙丁鱼、豹纹鲨、狼鳗和许多其他鱼类,就像它们还在野外一样。
  • 在水族馆的最大展厅——百万加仑的“公海”(Open Sea) 展厅中,欣赏各种各样游过 90 英尺长窗口的海洋生物,如无沟双髻鲨、海龟、金枪鱼、成群结队的沙丁鱼、翻车鱼和其他公海居民。
  • 在“触角神怪:章鱼、鱿鱼和乌贼的惊人生活”(The Astounding Lives of Octopuses, Squid and Cuttlefishes) 中欣赏海底魔术师、伪装大师和善变艺术家的神奇世界。您简直会难以相信自己看到的一切。
  • 观看广受欢迎的南部海獭在嬉戏、翻滚和摔跤时的滑稽动作,就像它们生活在海湾的同类一样。
  • 探索“蒙特雷湾”(Monterey Bay) 的水域,您可以看到在深礁中畅游的鲨鱼和鲟鱼、在礁石堆中笨拙的移动的 200 磅巨型黑鲈鱼,以及在沙质海底栖息的比目鱼。

位置

蒙特雷湾水族馆
886 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA, 93940
按照标志指引前往公共停车场
看地图

联系方式

营业时间



营业时间因季节而变;查看详情。
圣诞节关闭。

(831) 648-4800
montereybayaquarium.org

CityPASS 持有者升级

增加一次冒险或游览: 前往会员和游览台,了解所有可进行的游览和冒险; 查看详情。.

旅客建议

提示:

  • 水獭观察站 (Otter Spotter Station) 的游览受季节和其他因素影响;请在到达后询问工作人员,了解游览当日的不同游览机会。
  • 在游览过程中充分利用水族馆的免费 iPhone 应用程序。了解动物和展览、查看各种节目和喂食表演的时间表、与家人和朋友分享专业的动物和展览照片;查看详情。
  • 水族馆免费提供无线上网服务。有关详细信息,请到咨询台咨询。

康乐设施:

  • 餐饮: Cindy’s Waterfront
  • 礼品商店:水族馆内有四个不同的礼品店和书店。

最佳参观时间: 除节假日外,秋季和冬季月份的游览时间会短一些。在全年的其它时间,下午 2 点到 6 点游客比较少。在客流量较大的夏季月份,星期二、星期三和星期四是最适合游览的时间。

除节假日外,秋季和冬季月份的游览时间会短一些。在全年的其它时间,下午 2 点到 6 点游客比较少。在客流量较大的夏季月份,星期二、星期三和星期四是最适合游览的时间。: 这座建筑的所有区域都可以通过电梯或升降梯到达。在主入口处的咨询台租用轮椅,数量有限,租完即止。。查看详情.

停车/交通: 点击此处,了解停车、交通信息和路线指引。

Menu Cart

San Francisco

Monterey Bay Aquarium

Save 44% on admission to the top San Francisco attractions plus city-wide transportation with CityPASS.


  • Discover an underwater forest—at 28 feet, the Kelp Forest is one of the tallest aquarium exhibits in the world. You'll get a diver's-eye view of sardines, leopard sharks, wolf-eels and a host of other fishes as they weave through swaying fronds of kelp, just like they do in the wild.
  • Watch as diverse ocean creatures such as hammerhead sharks, sea turtles, tunas, huge schools of sardines, ocean sunfish and other open-water dwellers swim past the 90-foot long window of the Aquarium’s largest exhibit, the million-gallon Open Sea.
  • Journey to the world of undersea magicians, masters of disguise and quick-change artists in Tentacles: The Astounding Lives of Octopuses, Squid and Cuttlefishes. You won’t believe your eyes.
  • Enjoy the antics of the popluar southern sea otters as they romp, tumble and wrestle like their brethren in the bay.
  • Explore the waters of Monterey Bay Habitats, where sharks and sturgeon glide through the deep reef, 200-pound giant sea bass lumber among the wharf pilings and flatfish nestle in the sandy seafloor.


886 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA, 93940
Follow signs to public parking
View Map



Hours vary by season; see website for details.
Closed Christmas Day.

(831) 648-4800


Add an Adventure or Tour: Visit the Membership and Tours desk for all available tours and adventures; see details.

Advice for Visitors


  • The Otter Spotter Station is subject to weather and other factors; check with a staff member when you arrive to learn out about the different opportunities available on the day of your visit.
  • Get the most out of your visit with the Aquarium's free iPhone app. Learn about the animals and exhibits, see the schedule of programs and feeding shows, and share professional photos of animals and exhibits with your family and friends; see details.
  • Wireless internet is available at the Aquarium free of charge. For more information, visit the information desk.


  • Dining: Cindy’s Waterfront
  • Gift Shops: There are four different gift and bookstores within the aquarium.

Best time to visit: Less-visited times are in the fall and winter months other than during holidays. At other times of the year, you'll find fewer visitors between 2pm and 6pm. During the peak summer months, Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday are the best days to visit.

Accessibility: All areas are accessible by the lift or elevators throughout the facility. Wheelchairs are available free of charge on a first-come, first-served basis at the information desk inside the main entrance. See more.

Parking/Transportation: Click here for information on parking, transportation and directions.

San Francisco CityPASS
4.7/5 based on 2088 Reviews