菜单

San Diego

SeaWorld® San Diego

San Diego 景点门票优惠

alarm-bell 提前计划并在 CityPASS 旅行指南中获取预订详细信息。

一些主题公园和景点需要预订或营业时间和天数有限;如需了解详情,请参阅 CityPASS 旅行指南

由于10月2日、9日、16日、23日和 30日的特别活动,加利福尼亚乐高乐园可能无法预订。

亮点

  • 在探索者礁开始您的冒险之旅,在那里您将在巨大的波浪雕塑下进入公园,并参观一个由动物景点、建筑和遮荫幕帘组成的美丽的水下主题王国。
  • 以一种你从未想过的方式潜入海龟的世界。近距离观察这些迷人的生物,然后更近距离地亲身体验它们的旅程。
  • 穿行"邂逅鲨鱼"(Shark Encounter )中惊艳的水下观光隧道之旅,以近距离视角体验罕见迷人的捕食者,它们的史前祖先在恐龙踏足地球之前的一亿多年就已经统治了海洋。
  • 分享海洋世界55年来关于虎鲸行为和护理的知识,并了解海洋世界的虎鲸科学研究如何引入“虎鲸偶遇”这一结合了独特且引人入胜的现场和数字演示的表演方式,来保护虎鲸的野生族群。
  • 体验电鳗——圣地亚哥最高最快的过山车!电鳗拥有惊人的回环、扭转和浮空时间,能在几秒钟内将速度提升至 60 英里的时速,然后将你推向近 150 英尺的高空,体验让人肾上腺素激增的“心脏线”翻滚和扭转的回环!
  • 系好安全带,准备好登上鳐鱼号这个恰如其名的多媒体系列发射型过山车吧。两次激动人心的发射让玩家们与世界上最大的鳐鱼一起感受最精彩的飙升和潜水。
  • 整个夏天,你都可以在Electric Ocean把自己沉浸于灯光和音乐的异国情调世界中。在一场适合家庭的舞蹈派对上,加入有趣的、发光的海洋生物和世界一流的DJ们,然后点燃烟火结束这个夜晚,让壮观的烟火将大海的光辉带上天空。(仅限夏季)
  • 参观海狮角并向可爱的海豹和海狮问好。您甚至可以有机会喂养这些广受喜爱的有趣动物。

位置

SEAWORLD® SAN DIEGO
500 Sea World Drive
San Diego, CA 92109
看地图

联系方式

营业时间

全年开放。时段不定;查阅此处了解当前开放时间。

(800) 257-4268
seaworldsandiego.com

旅客建议

提示:

  • 使用 新海洋世界应用 ,获取有关公园的实时信息,以及各种有用有价值的功能,例如独家优惠活动、即时乘车等待时间和每日表演时间,帮助您充分利用一天的时间。 您还可以发现互动地图、趣味相框、公园游览小贴士等更多功能。 该应用现已在苹果商店和谷歌商店上架。
  • 对于您计划访问所需要了解的所有信息,请点击这里
  • 对于您计划访问所需要了解的所有信息,请点击这里

Visitor Safety:

  • SeaWorld® San Diego 实施了安全规程,以确保为其访客和员工营造安全环境。欲了解详情,请访问其网站

停车/交通: 点击此处了解路线。点击此处查找停车信息。

Menu

San Diego

SeaWorld® San Diego

Save on admission to the top San Diego attractions

alarm-bell Plan ahead and get reservation details in the CityPASS Travel Guide.

Some theme parks and attractions require reservations or have limited operating hours and days; see the CityPASS Travel Guide for details.

Due to a special event on October 2, 9, 16, 23 and 30, reservations at LEGOLAND California may be unavailable.

Highlights

  • Start your adventure at Explorer's Reef, where you’ll enter the park under a massive wave sculpture and encounter a beautiful, underwater-themed realm of animal attractions, buildings and shade structures.
  • Dive into the world of sea turtles in a way you never thought possible. Get an up-close look at these fascinating creatures, then get even closer by experiencing their journey first-hand.
  • Journey through an amazing underwater viewing tunnel in Shark Encounter and experience a rare, fascinating, up-close look at predators whose prehistoric ancestors dominated the sea more than a hundred million years before dinosaurs walked the earth.
  • Share in SeaWorld's 55-year knowledge of orca behavior and care and hear how scientific research on orca at SeaWorld is benefiting wild populations in Orca Encounter, a unique and engaging combination of live and digital presentations.
  • Experience Electric Eel, San Diego’s tallest and fastest roller coaster! Featuring astounding loops, twists and airtime, Electric Eel will propel you to more than 60 miles per hour in seconds, then rocket you skyward nearly 150 feet to an adrenaline-pumping inverted “heartline” roll and a twisting loop!
  • Buckle up for Manta, a multi-media family launch coaster that lives up to its name. Two thrilling launches send riders soaring and diving in the spirit of world’s largest ray.
  • Stay late all summer to immerse yourself in exotic worlds of light and music at Electric Ocean! Join playful, glowing sea creatures and world-class DJs at a family-friendly dance party, then end the night with Ignite, a fireworks spectacular that brings the brilliance of the sea to the sky above. (Summer only)
  • Make a visit to Sea Lion Point and say hello to the adorable harbor seals and sea lions. You can even get a chance to feed these famously fun animals.

Location

SEAWORLD® SAN DIEGO
500 Sea World Drive
San Diego, CA 92109
View Map

Contact

Hours

Open 365 Days. Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(800) 257-4268
seaworldsandiego.com

Advice for Visitors

Tips:

  • With The New Seaworld App, get real-time information about the park, with all sorts of helpful and valuable features to help you make the most of your day, like exclusive offers and deals, up-to-the-minute ride wait times and daily show times. You’ll also find an interactive map, fun photo frames, insider park tips, and more. Available now in the App Store and Google Play.
  • For everything you need to know to plan your visit, click here.

Visitor Safety:

  • SeaWorld® San Diego has safety protocols in place to ensure a safe environment for its guests and staff; learn more on their website.

Parking/Transportation: Click here for directions. Click here to find parking information.