在达拉斯的首要观光活动

使用 CityPASS 游览 达拉斯 4 大景点,门票可节省 46%

arrow-right-1

If you’re ready to turn up the heat during your adventures to Dallas, you won’t have any shortage of exciting attractions to check out. From enthralling museums that turn back the hands of time to vibrantly colored gardens and magnificent views of the city's skyline, you’re going to need a long weekend to check out all of these things to do in Dallas. We wish you luck!

Perot Museum

位于Victory Park附近的达拉斯市中心的心脏地带,Perot Museum 被The Dallas Morning News认为是一个“奇迹世界”。没有比在Perot漫步更好的地方 。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

Reunion Tower GeO-Deck

有兴趣从上面看到达拉斯? 提升自己几百英尺,在空中体验降落在达拉斯晨报的留尼旺塔地缘甲板“十佳捧场的2013年”的独特的360度视角

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

Dallas Zoo

公司成立于1888年,是西南的第一个动物园,公园已经从只有两只鹿和两个山狮走了很长的路。今天,它是超过2000种动物的家,是得克萨斯州最大的动物园之一。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

Sixth Floor Museum

Sixth Floor Museum位于Dealey Plaza,该广场前身为Texas School Book Depository,博物馆拥有记载了总统约翰·肯尼迪一生和刺杀事件的录影、照片和物品。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

GWB Presidential Library & Museum

George W. Bush President Library & Museum坐落在达拉斯大学城Southern Methodist University的校园,是专门为我们的前总统乔治·W·布什的生活和事业资源。

  • 包含在 CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

Klyde Warren Park

5.2英亩新鲜空气,Klyde Warren公园在2012年开业,不像很多达拉斯的其他城市公园,这个公园由Woodall Rodgers Park Foundation运营,从上午6:00至晚上11:00开门。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

White Rock Lake Park

White Rock Lake Park紧贴室外风光主题,为游客和当地人提供了一个逃离都市生活的地方。公园位于市区东北约5英里处,让你远离达拉斯喧闹的都市生活,尽情体验大自然最美好的一面。

  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

American Airlines Center

如果你正在寻找一个真正的和最先进的充满激情的体验,用自己的方式来美航中心。先进的空间跟它的运动员一样灵活,是小牛篮球场主场,音乐厅,或在你面前的达拉斯星队的冰球比赛。

  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

AT&T Stadium

带上你的牛仔行头,来著名的AT&T球场观看NFL球队成功达阵吧。球场设有气候控制设备,所以你不用担心激动人心的球赛让你兴奋得大汗淋漓,球场的座位安排也是五花八门,满足各类粉丝的需要,无论你是想要坐着助威还是站着尖叫。

  • time-clock-circle4 营业时间

Pioneer Plaza

作为德州历史的再创造,Pioneer Plaza 是游客和当地人休闲度假的绝佳去处。奢华的一草一木,凉爽的溪流,舒缓的瀑布环绕大牛雕塑,使Pioneer Plaza成为达拉斯很好的目的地。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

Dealey Plaza

1963年11月22日,全美各地的电视观众震惊了,他们在电视机前观看了一场悲剧的发生——总统约翰·肯尼迪遇刺。这一令人难以忘却的事件正是发生在Dealey Plaza。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

Galleria Dallas

出了许多一个字的描述,你可以贴在达拉斯,无光泽不会是其中之一! Galleria Dallas是一个充满了娱乐的大型商场,购物一应俱全,总有更多选项。

  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

Thanks-Giving Square

无论是不是一年中感恩节吃火鸡时间,对生活中美好事物表达感谢和感激之情应该是每天都做的事。Thanks-Giving Square由一个花园、一个教堂和一个博物馆组成。

  • time-clock-circle2 营业时间

Katy Trail

达拉斯小牛队的华丽和充满活力的内饰以外的其他地区是一条称为Katy Trail的有趣小路。绵延三英里半的公共公园,Katy Trail是一个具有巨大树荫非常美丽的区域。

  • time-clock-circle3 营业时间

要参观达拉斯最好的景点,请使用 达拉斯 CityPASS 可将入场门票合并,大大节省费用。此外,CityPASS 持有者可以免去一些门票和排队,这意味着等待的时间更少,可以做的事情更多。达拉斯 CityPASS 的预付门票包括 佩罗自然科学博物馆Reunion Tower GeO-Deck六楼博物馆达拉斯动物园 以及 乔治W.布什总统图书馆和博物馆。CityPASS 不包含一些可能需要额外付费的特殊展品。

可以在网上或我们参与的达拉斯景点中购买CityPASS。 使用达拉斯CityPASS,发现这些达拉斯热门景点和景点活动。

Klyde Warren Park Photo Credit
American Airlines Center Photo Credit - Jeff Attaway
AT&T Center Photo Credit - Grant Laird Jr
Pioneer Plaza Photo Credit - Stefan Ogrisek
Dealey Plaza Photo Credit - Stefan Ogrisek
Galleria Dallas Photo Credit - David Veksler
Thanks-Giving Square Photo Credit - Debra Morgan
Katy Trail Photo Credit - David Harrell

通过我们合作伙伴提供的优惠计划您的行程。

一次搜索数百个旅游景点。

Dallas CityPASS 基于 4.5/5 974 而有。

Top Things To Do In Dallas

Save 46% on admission to the top 4 Dallas attractions with CityPASS.

arrow-right-1

If you’re ready to turn up the heat during your adventures to Dallas, you won’t have any shortage of exciting attractions to check out. From enthralling museums that turn back the hands of time to vibrantly colored gardens and magnificent views of the city's skyline, you’re going to need a long weekend to check out all of these things to do in Dallas. We wish you luck!

Perot Museum

Located in Victory Park near the heart of Downtown Dallas, The Perot Museum is said to be a "world of wonder" by The Dallas Morning News. There is no better place to spend your day than meandering around the Perot.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle4 Hours

Reunion Tower GeO-Deck

Interested in seeing Dallas from above? Elevate yourself hundreds of feet in the air to experience the unique 360-degree perspective that landed the Reunion Tower GeO-Deck on Dallas Morning News "Top 10 Jaunts of 2013."

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Dallas Zoo

Founded in 1888 and the first zoo in the southwest, the park has come a long way from just two deer and two mountain lions. Today, it is home to more than 2,000 animals and is one of the largest zoos in Texas.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle4 Hours

Sixth Floor Museum

Located at Dealey Plaza in what was formally known as the Texas School Book Depository, the Sixth Floor Museum features films, photographs and artifacts that chronicle President John F. Kennedy's legacy and assassination.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

GWB Presidential Library & Museum

Located on the campus of Southern Methodist University in the University City section of Dallas, the George W. Bush President Library & Museum is a resource dedicated to the life and career of our former President George W. Bush.

  • Included in CityPASS
  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Klyde Warren Park

5.2 acres of fresh Texas air, Klyde Warren park opened its doors in 2012 and unlike many of Dallas’ other urban parks, is operated by Woodall Rodgers Park Foundation and has hours from 6:00am to 11:00pm.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

White Rock Lake Park

Sticking with the outdoors theme, White Rock Lake Park offers visitors and locals alike an escape from the city. Located approximately 5 miles northeast of downtown, the park let's you take a break from the hustle and bustle of Dallas to experience nature in its finest form.

  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

American Airlines Center

If you’re looking for a real, state-of-the-art experience brimming with excitement, make your way to American Airlines Center. The cutting edge space is as flexible as its athletes, taking shape as the Mavericks home basketball court, a concert hall, or an in-your-face Dallas Stars hockey game.

  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

AT&T Stadium

Round up your Cowboy gear and see the famous NFL team make touchdowns at AT&T Stadium. It’s climate-controlled so you don’t have to worry about getting too excited and working up a sweat, and its versatile seating arrangements suit any type of fan—from the hollering sitter to the standing screamer.

  • time-clock-circle4 Hours

Pioneer Plaza

A re-creation of Texas history, Pioneer Plaza is a great destination for any visitor and a relaxing getaway for locals. Lavish plants and trees, a cool stream, and a soothing waterfall surround the large cattle sculptures, making Pioneer Plaza a great Dallas destination.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Dealey Plaza

On November 22nd, 1963, American viewers around the nation were silenced as they watched a tragedy unfold on their television sets—the assassination of President John F. Kennedy. It was in Dealey Plaza that this unforgettable event occurred.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Galleria Dallas

Out of the many one-word descriptions you could stick on Dallas, dull would not be one of them! At Galleria Dallas, a mega-mall filled with entertainment and shopping galore, there are always more than a few options.

  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

Thanks-Giving Square

Whether it’s turkey time-of-year or not, giving thanks and showing gratitude for the good things in life is something that should be celebrated on a daily basis. Thanks-Giving Square, comprised of a garden, chapel, and a museum.

  • time-clock-circle2 Hours

Katy Trail

Outside of Dallas’ flashy and vibrant interiors is a lovely and lively path known as Katy Trail. A public park that stretches for three and a half miles, Katy Trail is a buzzing area with great shade and great beauty.

  • time-clock-circle3 Hours

To visit the best attractions in Dallas, use Dallas CityPASS and save significantly off combined admission. Plus, CityPASS holders avoid some ticket and entry lines, which means less time waiting and more time doing. The Dallas CityPASS includes prepaid admission to the Perot Museum of Nature and Science, Reunion Tower GeO-Deck, The Six Floor Museum, and either the Dallas Zoo or the George W. Bush Presidential Library & Museum. Some special exhibits are not included with CityPASS and may require an extra fee.

CityPASS can be purchased online or at any of our participating Dallas attractions. Use Dallas CityPASS and discover these top places to visit and things to do in Dallas.

Klyde Warren Park Photo Credit
American Airlines Center Photo Credit
AT&T Center Photo Credit
Pioneer Plaza Photo Credit
Dealey Plaza Photo Credit
Galleria Dallas Photo Credit
Thanks-Giving Square Photo Credit
Katy Trail Photo Credit

Plan your trip with offers from our partners.

Search 100s of travel sites at once.

Dallas CityPASS has a rating of 4.5/5 based on 966 reviews.