Menu Panier
2
FAQ fr

Tampa Bay

Tampa’s Lowry Park Zoo

Économisez 54% sur l'entrée aux 5 Tampa Bay meilleures attractions avec CityPASS.

Temps forts

  • Découvrez le seul hôpital au monde à but non lucratif pour lamantins. C'est l'un des rares endroits sur Terre où vous pourrez admirer ces délicats géants des mers toute l'année
  • Rendez-vous à Safari Africa, pour découvrir et approcher une magnifique faune naturelle : éléphants, zèbres, suricates, rhinocéros blancs, guépards, hippopotames nains, okapis, pingouins d'Afrique, pour n'en citer que quelques-uns. Montez sur le plateau de distribution de la nourriture de Safari Africa, et retrouvez-vous tête-à-tête avec le plus grand animal au monde : la girafe.
  • Explorez la collection la plus complète d'animaux natifs de Floride au monde. La Floride compte parmi ses espèces natives le lamantin, la panthère de Floride, le loup roux, le cerf des Key, l'alligator, la loutre de rivière, l'ours noir de Floride, et de nombreuses autres espèces.
  • Découvrez les étonnants animaux d'Australie, y compris les koalas, les wallabies, les cacatoès, les émeus et les dingos, pour ne citer qu'eux. Le zoo primé pour enfants Australian Children's Zoo propose des activités australiennes ludiques et pratiques pour s'amuser en famille, avec des manèges et des rencontres interactives avec les animaux.

Lieu

TAMPA’S LOWRY PARK ZOO
1101 W. Sligh Ave.
Tampa, FL 33604
Voir plan

Contact

Horaires

Ouvert tous les jours, 9h30-17h
Fermeture les jours de Thanksgiving et de Noël.
Lorsque la météo est trop mauvaise, le zoo se réserve le droit de fermer ses portes.

(813) 935-8552
LowryParkZoo.org

Surclassements pour les détenteurs de CityPASS

Rencontres interactives avec les animaux: Distribution de nourriture aux girafes : 5 $ ; Distribution de nourriture aux raies : 5 $ ; Distribution de nourriture aux loriquets : 3 $.

Conseils aux visiteurs

Conseils:

  • Les animaux du zoo sont le plus actifs le matin et en fin d'après-midi. Lorsqu'il fait chaud, de nombreux animaux aiment aller faire la sieste à l'ombre.
  • Le zoo distribue gratuitement des plans en anglais, espagnol, portugais, allemand, français et hindi. Pour toute assistance, adressez-vous à un membre du personnel à l'entrée.
  • Le zoo est une attraction certifiée adaptée aux personnes autistes et propose des supports et des cartes spécialement prévus à cet effet. Pour toute assistance, adressez-vous à un membre du personnel à l'entrée.
  • Le zoo propose toute une variété de magasins et de lieux de restauration. Certains d'entre eux ouvrent uniquement à la haute saison ; renseignez-vous à l'entrée. La consommation de nourriture et de boissons achetées en dehors du zoo est interdite.
  • Besoin de faire une pause avec de jeunes enfants ? Dirigez-vous vers l'espace Fisher-Price Mommy Stop situé près de la Manatee Fountain à l'entrée du zoo. Cette zone calme et protégée du soleil est une oasis de tranquillité pour les mamans souhaitant faire une pause avec leurs petits pendant leur visite au zoo.

Aménagements:


Moyens d'accès: Le zoo est parfaitement accessible aux visiteurs à mobilité réduite. Location de fauteuils roulants. Fauteuils manuels : 8 $ la journée ; fauteuils électriques : 17 $ par tranche de 3 heures ou 25 $ la journée ; fauteuils imperméables : gratuit.

Transports et stationnement: Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur le stationnement, les transports et les instructions routières.

Groupes: Groupes de 15 ou plus : Appelez le (813) 935-8552 poste 268 ; Envoyez un email à jamie.elkington@lowryparkzoo.com.

Welcome Back!
You have items in your cart.

Return to checkout

Support Center

Visit Busch Gardens plus Tampa’s Lowry Park Zoo
and you’ve paid the price for your CityPASS!

Learn more about
Tampa Bay CityPASS

Tampa Bay CityPASS 4.7/5 reviews
Read reviews (23)
  Adult ages 10+ $194.45 $119
  Child ages 3–9 $170.10 $99

Buy Now

Enter Qty
Enter Qty
Add to Cart

Choose delivery during checkout: Email voucher or ship ticket booklets.  ?

Tampa’s Lowry Park Zoo

If fun is in your nature, spend some time at Tampa’s Lowry Park Zoo, named the #1 Zoo in the U.S. by both Parents and Child magazines! The Zoo features more than 1,000 animals on 60 lush acres including manatees, koalas, elephants, tigers, penguins, giraffes, orangutans, and much more. Enhance your visit with water play areas, rides and educational shows.

CityPASS Admission

Zoo admission, including all mechanical rides, shows and keeper talks.

1101 W. Sligh Ave.
Tampa, FL 33604

(813) 935-8552

LowryParkZoo.org

Open daily, 9:30am-5pm

Closed Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day.

The Zoo may close due to inclement weather.

Highlights

  • The Zoo operates the only non-profit manatee hospital in the world. It is one of the only places that you can see these gentle giants year-round.
  • It's a jungle in here! Head to Safari Africa to see some of the finest natural wildlife at close hand: elephants, zebras, meerkats, white rhinos, cheetahs, pygmy hippos, okapi, African penguins and much more! Guests can stand on the feeding plateau of Safari Africa and get eye-to-eye with the tallest animals in the world - giraffes. You can also feed the giraffes lettuce, on sale at the feeding station.
  • The Zoo is home to the most comprehensive collection of native Florida wildlife in the world and is recognized by the state as a center for Florida species biodiversity. Florida species include manatees, Florida panther, red wolves, Key deer, alligators, river otters, Florida black bears and more.
  • Wallaroo Station, the award-winning Australian Children’s Zoo, features hands-on Aussie fun for the whole family, with fun rides, interactive animal encounters and more. Plus, check out the amazing animals from that region of the world including koalas, wallabies, cockatoos, emus, singing dogs and more.

CityPASS Entry

Present CityPASS booklet or voucher at any main entrance ticket window.

Upgrades for CityPASS Holders

Interactive Animal Encounters: Giraffe feeding, $5; Stingray feeding, $5; Lorikeet feeding, $3; Pony rides, $5 per person (age and height restrictions apply).

Advice for Visitors

  • The Zoo’s animals are most active in the morning and late afternoon. As the day heats up, many species enjoy naps in the shade.
  • The Zoo offers complimentary maps in English, Spanish, Portuguese, German, French & Hindi. Please see a Guest Services team member at the main entrance for assistance.
  • The Zoo has been certified as an "Autism Friendly" attraction and offers special toolkits and Autism friendly Zoo maps. Please see a Guest Services team member at the main entrance for assistance.
  • The Zoo offers a wide variety of shopping and dining options through the park. Some venues are open based on seasonal attendance; please see the main entrance staff for assistance. Outside food and beverages are not permitted inside the Zoo.
  • Mothers need a break with the little ones? Head to the Fisher-Price "Mommy Stop" located next to the Manatee Fountain area at the Zoo's main entrance. This shaded tranquil area provides a relaxing oasis for moms to rest with their little ones during their day at the Zoo!

On-site Services

Parking: Free parking.

Dining: Multiple dining options available.

Accessibility: The Zoo is fully accessible to guests with disabilities. Wheelchairs available for rent. Non-motorized, $8 per day; motorized, $17 for 3 hours or $25 per day; waterproof wheelchairs, free.

Gift Shop: Multiple gift shops throughout the Zoo.

Strollers: Strollers are available for rent on a first-come, first-served basis. Single, $8.56; double, $10.70.

Getting There

Driving Directions: From the East (Orlando & Atlantic Coast): Take I-4 West to I-275 North to exit 48 (Sligh Ave). From the North: Take I-75 South to I-275 South to exit 48 (Sligh Ave). From the South: Take I-75 North to I-4 West to I-275 North to 48 (Sligh Ave). From the West (Gulf Beaches): Take I-275 North to 48 (Sligh Ave).

Bus: The Zoo is serviced by HART Bus Routes 41 and 45.

Group Requirements

Groups of 15 or more: Call (813) 935-8552 ext. 268; Email jamie.elkington@lowryparkzoo.com.


Plan Your Visit to Tampa Bay - Use our collection of Tampa Bay tourist attraction and city resources - including transportation and attraction information, maps, forums and more - to better plan your CityPASS trip.

CityPASS can be purchased online or at any of our participating Tampa Bay attractions.


Customer Care

US & Canada:
(888) 330-5008 (toll free)
Direct: +1 (208) 787-4300
UK:  (0)20 3287 8369
Mexico:  55 4169 2589
Australia:  (0)2 8005 5729

7 Days a Week
8am-5pm MST
Translations Available
Holiday Hours

Support Center

X
Buy Now Adult ages 10+ $119 Child ages 3–9 $99