菜单 购物车
2
FAQ zh

南加州

制定南加州旅行计划

使用 CityPASS 可节省 $151.99 或以上每人,并且在进入南加州最佳景点时不必排队买票。

位置 & 营业时间

位置 & 营业时间

CityPASS 包含内容

亮点

CityPASS 入场方式

CityPASS 持有者升级

旅客建议

地图

位置 & 营业时间

迪士尼乐园度假区和加州迪士尼冒险乐园

迪士尼乐园度假区 (DISNEYLAND RESORT)

1313 S. Harbor Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92802

365 天全年开放
时间每天不同;请查询 目前的公园开放时间
当前园区开放时间

(714) 781-4565
disneyland.com


加州迪士尼冒险乐园

900 Disney Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

365 天全年开放
时间每天不同;请查 询目前的公园开放时间
当前园区开放时间

(714) 781-4565
disneyland.com


圣地亚哥海洋世界

500 Sea World Drive
San Diego, CA 92109

365 天全年开放
时间每天不同;请查看 目前的公园开放时间

(800) 257-4268
seaworld.com

加州乐高乐园

One LEGOLAND Drive
Carlsbad, CA, 92008

营业时间因季节而异。加州乐高乐园在春假,夏季和特定假期期间每天开放。在非高峰季节期间的星期二和星期三,公园不营业。在您访问之前记得检查 目前的公园营业时间

(760) 918-5346
LEGOLAND.com

CityPASS 包含内容

迪士尼乐园度假区和加州迪士尼冒险乐园

CityPASS 含有一张 3 日综合票 (用于迪士尼®乐园和加州迪士尼冒险®乐园),以及一张魔幻之晨 门票(用于迪士尼®乐园)。

圣地亚哥海洋世界

CityPASS 含有世界著名的海洋主题公园的通票,包括所有骑乘活动和展演。

加州乐高乐园

CityPASS 包括LEGOLAND® California的入场,包括所有的游乐设施,表演和旅游景点。

亮点

迪士尼乐园度假区和加州迪士尼冒险乐园

  • 在迪士尼乐园的“星球大战之冒险续航”(Star Tours — The Adventures Continue) 中,体验 3D 模拟运动航天飞行,带您进入《星际大战》的世界,感受原力的力量。
  • 在迪士尼乐园的“巨雷山铁路”(Big Thunder Mountain Railroad) 上, 疾驰的火车在蜿蜒的洞穴中穿来穿去,在令人毛骨悚然的矿山中轰隆隆地前行。
  • 在迪士尼乐园的“奇幻世界”(Fantasy Faire) 中,您可以在皇家大厅 (Royal Hall) 邂逅迪士尼公主、看现场表演、逛商店、吃零食,并沉醉于奇幻世界的魔法中。
  • 启动引擎!在加州迪士尼冒险乐园的“水箱温泉赛车手”(Radiator Springs Racers) 中,赛车天地以迪斯尼©皮克斯电影《汽车总动员》为蓝本,将电影中的沙漠场景真实再现。(水箱温泉赛车手要求游客身高在 40 英寸以上)
  • 在加州迪士尼冒险乐园的“色彩世界”(World of Color),卡通人物形象在朦胧的水幕上栩栩如生,喷泉随着美妙的音乐变幻成各种形状。
  • 叮!叮!在加州迪士尼冒险乐园的“博伟街红色电车”(Red Car Trolley – Buena Vista Street) 中,跳上电车,从博伟街一路开进好莱坞庄园 (Hollywood Land)。

圣地亚哥海洋世界

  • 在"探险家礁"(Explorer's Reef) 开始您的冒险之旅。您将从巨大的波浪雕塑下走进公园,并来到一个有许多动物、建筑和遮阳亭的美丽水下王国。
  • 用您从未想象的方式,潜入海龟的世界。近距离观察这些迷人的生物,并贴近地亲身体验它们的旅程。
  • 通过惊人的水下观赏隧道之旅,近距离观察大鳄会为您带来一种稀奇与迷人的体验。在恐龙在地球上行走之前,该种大鳄的史前祖先曾统治海洋一亿多年。
  • 在Seaworld's分享50年的虎鲸行为和护理知识,听取Seaworld对虎鲸的科学研究如何让 Orca Encounter野生种群收益,现场和数字演示独特、引人入胜的结合。
  • 在潜艇的指引下,看巨大的太平洋章鱼,日本蜘蛛蟹和加州海鳗。通过Ocean Explorer在Tentacle Twirl进行令人兴奋的旅程。以探索与冒险为中心的独特体验会启发您去保护世界海洋的奇观。
  • 入夜后,“荧光”动物们漂浮在天空之中,打造出生机勃勃的夜空,让您在Electric Ocean感受光芒与能量的海洋与一种梦幻般的水下体验。公园各处还有独特的娱乐设施,包括可供游客沉浸在水下世界的巨大发光鱼学校。(季节性提供)

加州乐高乐园

  • 在乐高Ninjago骑乘中控制火球、闪电、冲击波和冰块来击败大 吞噬者
  • 在Miniland USA探索用了无数乐高城市®砖头所建立的 城市
  • 访问 娱乐城,让孩子们可以驾驶自己的车并从驾驶学校获得驾驶执照!
  • 进入一个骑士和公主的世界来征服Dragon Coaster过山车,在Kong's Market购物,并在Castle Hills享用我们的享乐盛名的苹果薯条
  • 转、拐弯、急速下降的过山车上探索 Imagination Zone和 体验LEGO TECHNIC。
  • 结交新朋友,享受美味的可丽饼,骑着旋转木马来到 Heartlake City
  • 在Explorer岛挖掘化石,并搭乘小型过山 翱翔天际。
  • Pirate Shores 包括水上景点以及让所有都将着迷的公海冒险
  • 以激光爆破装备,你将在战斗为迷失王国的宝藏与木乃伊、骷髅、蛇和更多 战斗
  • 请参阅乐高®NINJAGO®(第四维大师),现在正在 乐高®剧院演奏,只有在乐高乐园!
  • 这个夏季,体验新的 乐高®城市深海探险 。 在这项探险中,旅客将乘坐真正的潜艇去体验有2000多种真正海洋动物(包括热带鱼,黄貂鱼和异国鲨鱼)的海底世界,并在一乐高沉船残骸上探索失落的宝藏。
  • 有数不尽的事情可做,你会想要在 乐高 酒店度过美好的夜晚,而这里距离乐高乐园很近。

CityPASS 入场方式

迪士尼乐园度假区和加州迪士尼冒险乐园

在 3 日游览中,每次只需在验票闸门出示您的 CityPASS 卡进行扫描,即可入园。或者,在首次游览时,在验票闸门出示您的 CityPASS 电子票进行扫描,即可获得 3 日综合票供您下次游览使用。

圣地亚哥海洋世界

在公园的验票闸门处出示您的CityPASS入场卡或电子门票,以避过主要购票队伍。

加州乐高乐园

在旋转栅门处出示您的CityPASS卡或电子票。

CityPASS 持有者升级

迪士尼乐园度假区和加州迪士尼冒险乐园

升级您的3 日 综合票®:: 可以将您的3日 Park Hopper ®门票升级成同等或更高价值的其他门票。您的门票必须在您完成Disneyland® Park 的第三次 访问之前 升级 。您必须 在Disneyland® Park 购买升级。对于2018年 Southern California CityPASS,购买330美元(年龄10岁以上)和314美元(年龄3-9岁)的票所获得的金额返还将被应用于购买另一张等值或更高价值的票上。

加州乐高乐园

独家乐高乐园®酒店打折 : 持南加州CityPASS票旅者的特别优惠:节省入住乐高乐园®酒店高达15%的住宿费。乐高乐园酒店设有特色乐高®主题客房,有大量互动功能设施、主题游乐区和夜间儿童娱乐节目,全部都距离乐高乐园入口仅几步之遥。酒店坐落于阿纳海姆和圣地亚哥中间地段,是您在使用南加州CityPASS票游览期间最理想的住处!

第 2 天游览项目: 加购乐高乐园第 2 天游览的门票仅需 $25 (3 岁及以上)。在任一售票处或游客服务处出示您的 CityPASS 卡即可购买门票。

乐高水上乐园: 加购"乐高水上乐园"(LEGOLAND Water Park) 门票:3 岁及以上需 $30,2 岁及以下需 $5。在任一售票处或游客服务处出示 CityPASS 卡即可购买门票。"乐高水上乐园"(LEGOLAND Water Park) 为季节性开放:在春季、夏季和秋季开放。查看网站,了解营业日期和时间。

SEA LIFE 水族馆: 额外购买 SEA LIFE 水族馆门票仅需每人 $22(3 岁及以上)。在任一售票处或游客服务处出示 CityPASS 卡即可购买门票。

旅客建议

迪士尼乐园度假区和加州迪士尼冒险乐园

提示:
  • 通过FASTPASS 门票,您可以指定所喜爱景点的游览时间,为您节省宝贵的时间。使用 FASTPASS 门票,您将在指定时间返回,无需排队。您可以使用 CityPASS 卡或 3 日综合票从售票机上定购 FASTPASS 门票,但应尽量提早定购,因为同样遵循先到先得的原则。
  • 您可以比正常开放时间提早 1 小时 15 分钟的时间进园,尽情享受迪斯尼乐园 Magic Morning 的优先入园体验。Magic Morning 注意事项:适用的主题公园、开放天数和时间以及所含景点可能会有所变化,如有更改,恕不另行通知。视容量和其他限制因素而定。
  • 下载 迪斯尼应用在您首次访问的时候以每人每天$10的价格 购买MaxPass。通过MaxPass,您可以在您的手机上选择FASTPASS时间,而无需访问FASTPASS资讯亭。
  • 一旦您签了卡,我们劝您分别拍一张卡片的正面及背面的照片,包括卡上的签名和条形码。若您的卡片丢失,这可以让 CityPASS 和/或景点追踪您的订单。
康乐设施:

无障碍通道: 参见迪士尼乐园度假区游客服务处 (Disneyland Resort Guest Services)

停车/交通: 点击此处,了解停车信息。 点击此处,了解交通信息。

团体: 10 人或以上团体:致电 (714) 520-7079.

圣地亚哥海洋世界

提示:
  • 在企鹅馆 (Penguin Encounter),海洋世界教育与动物保护团队成员将为游客带来 15 分钟与企鹅互动的表演,每天两次。关于企鹅表演的时间,请查看公园地图。
  • 使用《海洋世界发现指南》(SeaWorld Discovery Guide),获得有关公园的实时信息,它还具有各种非常有用的功能,可帮助您充分利用当天的时间,如独家优惠、最新的骑乘等待时间和每日展演时间。您还将发现互动地图、趣味相框、内部公园提示等等。App Store 和 Google Play 上现可下载。
康乐设施:
  • 餐饮:公园内分布有餐馆和小卖部。
  • 婴儿车:可以租借。

无障碍通道: 所有表演场所和景点均配有轮椅通道。可以租借轮椅。

停车/交通: 点击此处获得路线指引。http://seaworldparks.com/en/seaworld-sandiego/park-info/directions/?from=Top_Nav。 点击此处了解停车信息。 http://seaworldparks.com/en/seaworld-sandiego/park-info/know-before-you-go/?from=Top_Nav

加州乐高乐园

提示:
  • 预订骑乘项目可避免排队!全新的"预订和骑乘"骑乘项目电子预订系统 (Reserve ‘N' Ride Electronic Ride Reservation System) 可预订乐高乐园排行前 13 的骑乘项目。您可尽情享受在加州乐高乐园®度假区的快乐时光。为您节约排队时间,助您更多享受快乐时光。浏览 www.LEGOLAND.com/ReserveNRide 了解更多详情。
  • 您可以下载免费的 iPhoneAndroid 应用,了解有关乐高乐园的更多信息并提前规划您的游览事宜。
  • 您可以在位于"幻想地带"(Imagination Zone) 的 MINDSTORMS® 中心签领一份实地参与指南。位置有限,因此在抵达园区时请尽早预订。
  • 您的 CityPASS 门票含有互动展演。抵达园区时请领取展演指南,获得最新的展演时间和详情。
  • 一些游乐设施有高度的限制,于公园的地图中列出,并在每个景点展示。这些也可以在 这里找到
  • 乐高乐园提供了各种适合家庭的用餐选择。请勿携带食物或冷饮进入景点;瓶装水、特定饮食需要的食物或饮料除外。可选择无奶制品、无蛋和无麸质食品。
康乐设施:
  • 餐饮:Burger Stop、Castle Burgers、Castle Ice Cream、Fun Town Hot Dogs、Fun Town's Urban Market、Garden Restaurant、Granny's Apple Fries、Knights' Smokehouse BBQ、Ninja Kitchen、Ocean Journey Café、Pizza & Pasta Buffet、Pizza Mania、The Market、Wok'N'Bowl Ramen 和城市公园法式薄饼店 (City Park Crêperie)
  • 礼品商店:The Big Shop.、Brick Brothers Trading Co.、Buccaneer's Booty Shop、Dino Dig Store、King's Market、LEGO Club House、Empire Emporium、Minifigure Market、SEA LIFE Gift Shop、The Big Shop、Heartlake City Boutique、Wu's Warehouse

无障碍通道: 残疾人亦可直接到达园区内的大多数景点,具体视残疾性质而定。每个设施地点张贴有详细的身体限制要求。对于视觉或听觉障碍人士,园区提供特殊照顾。在您进园游览前,请提前两周联系游客服务处。请参阅 《残疾人士游览指南》。在园区入口左侧的 Minifigure Marketplace,我们为残疾人士提供轮椅和电动助力车(ECV)租赁服务,数量有限。

停车/交通: 点击此处获得路线指引。http://california.legoland.com/en/plan/directions/ 点击此处,了解停车信息。 http://california.legoland.com/en/plan/Know-Before-You-Go/

南加州 地图

Southern California CityPASS 基于 4.8/53776 而有。

Menu Cart
2
FAQ en

Southern California

Plan Your Visit to Southern California

Save $156.99 or more per person and skip ticket lines at Southern California's best attractions with CityPASS.

Location & Hours

Location & Hours

CityPASS Admission

Highlights

CityPASS Entry

Offers/Upgrades

Advice for Visitors

Map

Location & Hours

Disneyland Park & Disney California Adventure

DISNEYLAND PARK

1313 S. Harbor Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92802

Open 365 Days.
Hours vary daily; check current park hours.
Please check daily schedule for possible attraction closures.

(714) 781-4565
disneyland.com


DISNEY CALIFORNIA ADVENTURE

900 Disney Way
Anaheim, CA 92802

Open 365 Days.
Hours vary daily; check current park hours.
Please check daily schedule for possible attraction closures.

(714) 781-4565
disneyland.com


SeaWorld San Diego

500 Sea World Drive
San Diego, CA 92109

Open 365 Days.
Hours vary daily; check current park hours.

(800) 257-4268
seaworld.com

LEGOLAND® California

One LEGOLAND Drive
Carlsbad, CA, 92008

Hours vary seasonally. LEGOLAND California is open daily during spring break, summer and select holiday periods. The Park is closed Tuesdays and Wednesdays during off-peak seasons. Check current park hours before your visit.

(760) 918-5346
LEGOLAND.com

CityPASS Admission

Disneyland Park & Disney California Adventure

A 3-Day Park Hopper Ticket for Disneyland® Park and Disney California Adventure® plus a Magic Morning for Disneyland® Park (Magic Morning available one hour before regular opening time on a Tuesday, Thursday or Saturday)

SeaWorld San Diego

General admission, including all rides and shows

LEGOLAND® California

Admission to LEGOLAND® California, including all rides, shows and attractions (SEA LIFE® Aquarium, LEGOLAND Water Park and pay-to-play games not included)

Highlights

Disneyland Park & Disney California Adventure

  • Feel the power of the Force during a 3-D, motion-simulated space flight that launches you into the world of Star Wars in Star Tours – The Adventures Continue at Disneyland® Park.
  • Dash in and out of twisting caverns and rumble through a spooky mine aboard a speeding train in Big Thunder Mountain Railroad at Disneyland® Park.
  • Meet Disney Princesses at Royal Hall, see live shows, shop, snack and revel in the Fantasy Faire enchantment in Fantasy Faire at Disneyland® Park.
  • Start your engines! Zoom through the desert landscape of Cars Land, inspired by the Disney© Pixar movie Cars in Radiator Springs Racers at Disney California Adventure® Park. (Radiator Springs Racers – height requirement 40 inches)
  • Watch images of characters come to life on a veil of mist, while water forms fanciful shapes in time to memorable music in World of Color at Disney California Adventure® Park.
  • Ding! Ding! Hop aboard for a ride on Buena Vista Street and into Hollywood Land on the Red Car Trolley – Buena Vista Street at Disney California Adventure® Park.

SeaWorld San Diego

  • Start your adventure at Explorer's Reef, where you’ll enter the park under a massive wave sculpture and encounter a beautiful, underwater-themed realm of animal attractions, buildings and shade structures.
  • Dive into the world of sea turtles in a way you never thought possible. Get an up-close look at these fascinating creatures, then get even closer by experiencing their journey first-hand.
  • Journey through an amazing underwater viewing tunnel and experience a rare, fascinating, up-close look at predators whose prehistoric ancestors dominated the sea more than a hundred million years before dinosaurs walked the earth.
  • Share in SeaWorld's 50-year knowledge of killer whale behavior and care and hear how scientific research on killer whales at SeaWorld is benefiting wild populations in Orca Encounter, a unique and engaging combination of live and digital presentations.
  • Guide a submarine, see giant Pacific octopuses, Japanese spider crabs and California moray eels, and take an exhilarating ride on Tentacle Twirl in Ocean Explorer, a unique experience centered on exploration and adventure that will inspire you to protect the wonders of the world's oceans.
  • After dark, experience a sea of glowing color and energy in Electric Ocean, a fantastical simulated underwater experience with ‘bioluminescent’ animals floating through the sky, vibrant night shows and distinctive entertainment throughout the park, including gigantic glowing schools of fish that will immerse guests in an underwater world. (Seasonal availability.)
  • Experience Electric Eel, San Diego’s tallest and fastest roller coaster! Featuring astounding loops, twists and airtime, Electric Eel will propel you to more than 60 miles per hour in seconds, then rocket you skyward nearly 150 feet to an adrenaline-pumping inverted “heartline” roll and a twisting loop!

LEGOLAND® California

  • Control fireballs, lightning, shockwaves and ice to defeat the Great Devourer on LEGO® NINJAGO The Ride.
  • Explore cities built out of millions of LEGO® bricks in Miniland USA.
  • Visit Fun Town, where kids can drive their own cars and get a driver's license at Driving School!
  • Enter a world of knights and princesses to conquer the Dragon Coaster, shops in King's Market, and enjoy our signature Granny's Apple Fries in Castle Hill.
  • Explore the Imagination Zone and experience LEGO TECHNIC on a twisting, turning, dropping roller coaster.
  • Make new Friends, enjoy a delicious crepe, and ride the carousel in Heartlake City!
  • Dig for fossils and soar on a junior roller coaster at Explorer Island.
  • Pirate Shores includes water attractions with captivating high-seas adventures that will thrill buccaneers of all ages.
  • Armed with laser blasters, you'll battle mummies, skeletons, snakes and more for the treasure of the Lost Kingdom in Land of Adventure!
  • See LEGO® NINJAGO® - Master of the 4th Dimension, now playing at the LEGO® Showplace Theater, exclusively at LEGOLAND!
  • Coming summer, experience the new LEGO® City Deep Sea Adventure where guests onboard a real submarine to experience an underwater world filled with more than 2,000 real sea animals, including tropical fish, stingrays and exotic sharks, and explore for lost treasure on a sunken LEGO shipwreck.
  • There's so much to do, you'll want to spend the night at the amazing LEGOLAND Hotel, just steps away from the LEGOLAND Park entrance.

CityPASS Entry

Disneyland Park & Disney California Adventure

Present your CityPASS card at a turnstile for each of your three visits, where it will be scanned for admission. Or, present your CityPASS e-ticket at a turnstile on your first visit, where it will be scanned and you will receive a 3-Day Park Hopper to use for admission on your subsequent visits.

SeaWorld San Diego

Present your CityPASS admission card or e-ticket at the park turnstile to skip the main ticket line.

LEGOLAND® California

Present your CityPASS card or e-ticket at the turnstiles.

Offers/Upgrades

Disneyland Park & Disney California Adventure

Upgrade your 3-Day Park Hopper®: You may upgrade your 3-Day Park Hopper® ticket to another ticket of equal or greater value. Your ticket must be upgraded before the completion of your third visit to the Disneyland® Park. You must purchase your upgrade at Disneyland® Park. For 2018 Southern California CityPASS, a credit of $330 for ages 10+ and $314 for ages 3-9 will be applied toward another ticket of equal or greater value.

LEGOLAND® California

Exclusive LEGOLAND® Hotel Savings : Save up to 15% on stay at LEGOLAND® Hotel, a special offer for Southern California CityPASS holders. LEGOLAND Hotel features LEGO® themed rooms, and is packed with interactive features, themed play areas, and nightly children's entertainment all just steps away from the LEGOLAND Park entrance. Centrally located between Anaheim and San Diego, it's the perfect place to stay while using your Southern California CityPASS!

2nd Day Visit: Add a 2nd Day at LEGOLAND for just $25 (ages 3+). Present your CityPASS at any ticket booth or Guest Services window to purchase.

Water Park LEGOLAND: Add LEGOLAND Water Park for $30 for ages 3+ and $5 for ages 2 and under. Present your CityPASS at any ticket booth or Guest Services window to purchase. LEGOLAND Water Park is open seasonally during Spring, Summer and Fall. Please check the website for days and hours of operation.

SEA LIFE® Aquarium: Add SEA LIFE Aquarium for just $22 per person (ages 3+). Present your CityPASS at any ticket booth or Guest Services window to purchase.

Advice for Visitors

Disneyland Park & Disney California Adventure

Tips:
  • FASTPASS makes the most of your time by securing a time-specific ticket for your favorite attractions. You'll come back at your designated time and skip the line with your FASTPASS ticket. Use your CityPASS admission card or your 3-Day Park Hopper ticket to secure a FASTPASS ticket from a machine, but get there early because it's first-come, first-served.
  • Maximize your Magic Morning early entry experience at Disneyland® by arriving at least one hour and 15 minutes prior to regular Park opening. Magic Morning Note: Applicable Theme Park, days and times of operation, and included attractions may vary and are subject to change without notice. Subject to capacity and other restrictions.
  • Download the Disney App to purchase MaxPass on your first visit for $10 per person, per day. With MaxPass, you can select your FASTPASS times on your phone, without having to visit the FASTPASS kiosks.
Amenities:

Accessibility: See Disneyland Resort Guest Services

Parking/Transportation: Click here for information on parking. Click here for information on transportation.

Groups: Groups of 10 or more: Call (714) 520-7079.

SeaWorld San Diego

Tips:
  • Twice daily, a SeaWorld Education & Conservation team member gives an interactive 15-minute presentation at Penguin Encounter. Refer to the park map for Penguin Presentations times.
  • With the SeaWorld Discovery Guide, get real-time information about the park, with all sorts of helpful and valuable features to help you make the most of your day, like exclusive offers and deals, up-to-the-minute ride wait times and daily show times. You’ll also find an interactive map, fun photo frames, insider park tips, and more. Available now in the App Store and Google Play.
Amenities:
  • Dining: Restaurants and concession stands throughout park.
  • Strollers: Available for rent.

Accessibility: Wheelchair access provided at all shows and attractions. Wheelchairs available for rent.

Parking/Transportation: Click here for directions. Click here to find parking information.

LEGOLAND® California

Tips:
  • Reserve your ride and don't wait in line! Enjoy your day at LEGOLAND® California Resort with the Reserve ‘N' Ride Electronic Ride Reservation System with 13 of LEGOLANDS’s top rides available to choose from. You can spend less time waiting in line and do more with your day. Visit www.LEGOLAND.com/ReserveNRide for more details.
  • Learn more about LEGOLAND and plan your visit with their free apps for iPhone and Android.
  • Sign up for a hands-on tutorial in the MINDSTORMS® center, located in the Imagination Zone. Space is limited, so reserve your spot early when you arrive at the Park.
  • Take in the interactive shows, included with your CityPASS admission. Pick up a show guide when you arrive at the Park for the latest show times and details.
  • Some rides have height restrictions, which are listed in the Park map and posted at each attraction. They can also be found here.
Amenities:
  • Dining: Burger Stop; Castle Burgers; Castle Ice Cream; Fun Town Hot Dogs; Fun Town's Urban Market; Garden Restaurant, Granny's Apple Fries; Knights' Smokehouse BBQ; Ninja Kitchen; Ocean Journey Café; Pizza & Pasta Buffet; Pizza Mania; The Market; Wok'N'Bowl Ramen; City Park Crêperie
  • Gift Shops: The Big Shop; Brick Brothers Trading Co.; Buccaneer's Booty Shop; Dino Dig Store; King's Market; LEGO Club House; Empire Emporium; Minifigure Market; Pippin's Bazaar; SEA LIFE Gift Shop; Heartlake City Boutique; Wu's Warehouse

Accessibility: Most attractions at the Park are accessible to disabled guests, depending on the nature of the disability. Detailed health restrictions are posted at each ride. The Park does provide special accommodations for visual and hearing disabilities. Please contact Guest Services two weeks prior to your visit. See the Guests With Disabilities Guide. Wheelchairs and Electric Convenience Vehicles (ECV) are available on a first-come, first-served basis at Minifigure Marketplace just inside the Park entrance to the left.

Parking/Transportation: Click here for directions. Click here for information on parking.

Southern California Map

Southern California CityPASS has a rating of 4.8/5 based on 3901 reviews.