菜单

奥兰多

制定奥兰多 旅行计划

alarm-bell 获取最新的主题公园更新

公园的营业时间和日期可能有所不同; 请查看当前时间表

了解公园如何 确保游客安全

位置 & 营业时间

位置 & 营业时间

CityPASS 包含内容

亮点

CityPASS 入场方式

CityPASS 持有者升级

旅客建议

地图

酒店优惠

旅游优惠

位置 & 营业时间

Walt Disney World® Resort

MAGIC KINGDOM® PARK
1180 Seven Seas Dr.
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

营业时间因地点和季节而异。点击这里 目前的停车时间。

(407) 939-5277
disneyworld.disney.go.com


EPCOT®
200 Epcot Center Dr
Orlando, FL 32821

营业时间因季节而异。点击这里 目前的停车时间。

(407) 939-5277
disneyworld.disney.go.com


DISNEY’S ANIMAL KINGDOM® THEME PARK
2901 Osceola Pkwy
Orlando, FL 32830

营业时间因地点和季节而异。点击这里 目前的停车时间。

(407) 939-5277
disneyworld.disney.go.com


DISNEY’S HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS®
351 S Studio Dr.
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

营业时间因地点和季节而异。点击这里 目前的停车时间。

(407) 939-5277
disneyworld.disney.go.com


Universal Orlando Resort

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS FLORIDA
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119

开放时间视情况作出变更 在这里查看 目前的停车时间。

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


UNIVERSAL’S ISLANDS OF ADVENTURE
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119

开放时间视情况而会有变更 在这里查看 目前的停车时间。

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119

开放时间可能有变更 在这里查看 目前的停车时间。

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


SeaWorld® Orlando

SEAWORLD® ORLANDO
7007 Sea World Dr
Orlando, FL 32821

营业时间不一 在这里查看 目前的营业时间。

(407) 545-5550
seaworld.com


AQUATICA, SEAWORLD’S WATERPARK®
5800 Water Play Way
Orlando, FL 32821

营业时间不一 在这里查看 目前的营业时间。

(407) 545-5550
aquatica.com


ADVENTURE ISLAND® TAMPA BAY
10001 N. McKinley Drive
Tampa, FL 33612

水上乐园每年3月至10月开放。点击这里 目前的营业时间。

(813) 884-4FUN
adventureisland.com


BUSCH GARDENS® TAMPA BAY
10165 N. McKinley Drive
Tampa, FL 33612

营业时间不一 在这里查看 目前的营业时间。

(407) 545-5550
buschgardenstampa.com


LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

LEGOLAND® FLORIDA RESORT
1 Legoland Way
Winter Haven, FL 33884

营业时间不一 点击这里 目前的营业时间。

(877) 350-5346
legoland.com


LEGOLAND® WATER PARK
1 LEGOLAND Way
Winter Haven, FL 33884

水上乐园每年3月至10月开放。点击这里 目前的营业时间。

(877) 350-5346
legoland.com


CityPASS 包含内容

Walt Disney World® Resort

包含的公园和娱乐场所根据购买的门票而有所不同。

Universal Orlando Resort

包含的公园和娱乐场所根据购票而有所不同。

可能暂时无法提供某些体验。

SeaWorld® Orlando

包含的公园和娱乐场所根据购票而有所不同。

LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

所包含的公园和娱乐场所根据不同的购票而有所不同。

亮点

Walt Disney World® Resort

  • 神奇王国(Magic Kingdom ®)园区®探索六处永久结界,在这里有独一无二的景致和无穷无尽的魔力,在这里迪士尼的梦幻成真,迪士尼的人物栩栩如生,为您创造永久回忆。体验 七个小矮人矿车, 乘坐摇摆的家庭过山车穿越钻石矿。从 太空山®出发,穿越最黑暗的空间;或在飞溅山漂流,漂过可爱的河湾,这里小动物门的歌声一路陪伴,随后“飞流直下三千尺”;或乘坐 大雷山铁路®的“失控”火车穿越淘金鬼镇。
  • 快来体验 未来世界(Epcot ®)®,跟随迪士尼的故事进入充满可能性的不可思议世界。这是您漂浮、飞行、快跑、赛跑、品尝、歌唱、玩耍和成长的机会-而且怀著赤子之心。与 Anna、Elsa 和朋友们一起穿越艾伦戴尔(Arendelle)。翱翔于世界上一些最独特的风景和人造奇观。与老鼠小米(Remy)一起穿梭在法国厨房。并在发夹弯和超快速直道上测试您自己定制的虚拟概念车。带上您的家人和朋友一起发现这个非凡的地方。看看当人类的想象力与迪士尼的魔法结合在一起时会发生什么效应。成为 未来世界 ®永不停歇的故事的一部分,这趟新旅行致力于通过可能实现的魔法启发每个人,请全然地享受它吧。
  • 迪士尼好莱坞影城®(Disney’s Hollywood Studios ®),准备享受沉浸式的体验,您不只是观看,而是实际生活在这故事中。每个故事都绝对令人难忘,因为这一次…您真正身在其中。看著您最喜欢的故事在您身边展开。您和您的家人一起加入到令人兴奋的新剧情中,让您的每一个感官都亲临现场。在 星球大战:银河边缘(Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge),于一座遥远的星系中品尝一间小酒馆的风味。或感受驾驭 千年隼号的快感。在米奇与米妮的极速铁道(Mickey & Minnie's Runaway Railway)闯入一个极其多彩的卡通世界,与米奇和米妮一起来一场极速冒险。在《玩具总动员》里变成玩具大小,和 Buzz 、Woody 一起骑着弹簧狗疾速穿过 Andy 家的 后院
  • 体验
    在迪斯尼动物王国®主题樂园(Disney’s Animal Kingdom® Theme Park)于这个充满魔法的世界展开夙夜不停的冒险。全新的探索将带您前往 潘朵拉-阿凡达的世界(Pandora—The World of Avatar),在这遥远的世界,您可以沿着神秘的生物光河漂流而下,然后骑在灵鸟背上飞过缥缈的山脉。回到地球,观察自然栖息地中数千种动物。沿着大猩猩瀑布探索小径(Gorilla Falls Exploration Trail)徒步,漫游 乞力马扎罗野生动物园®(Kilimanjaro Safaris ®),在 生命之树®(Tree of Life ®)脚下寻找它们。欣赏那 生命之树®,它纪念着地球及其生物。您要找的惊险刺激就在这里。从远 征珠穆朗玛峰®时追踪传奇雪人,到骑着恐龙穿越时空,您将为全家人找到欢乐。见证不可思议。
  • 想要享受水花之乐,可以去两个富有想象力的迪斯尼水上主题乐园! 迪士尼的台风湖水上乐园(Disney’s Typhoon Lagoon Water Park)是一个让其他水上乐园望尘莫及的热带天堂, 而迪士尼的暴风雪海滩水上乐园(Disney’s Blizzard Beach Water Park)则是一个融进了完美游乐场的 滑雪胜地 。两个乐园都能给小孩子们带来无限乐趣,并特别为他们创建了专区! 更不用说的是,这里还有许多可以全家一起享受的冒险。 请注意,这两个两个乐园目前都关闭。迪士尼目前计划在 2021 年 3 月 7 日重新开放两个迪士尼水上乐园的其中一座,现正等待政府的批准 。

Universal Orlando Resort

  • 沉浸在佛罗里达环球影城(Universal Studios Florida™)的下一代大片娱乐中,在这里,最先进的游乐设施,表演和景点将您最喜爱的电影,电视和更多内容带入现实世界。
  • 在环球冒险岛(Universal's Adventure of Adventure™)体验令人难以置信的英雄传奇世界,度过一生一次的旅程。在这里,您将踏上有关游乐设施和景点的强大故事,神话和传说,激发您的所有感官。
  • 享受与众不同的来自"热带天堂"的刺激和悠闲。在全新的Universal's Volcano Bay™水上主题公园,您将找到一片充满激情又不乏悠闲式豪华设施的绿洲。这是一个全新的、没有"排长龙"的度假体验。无需与年轻人争先恐后。随时都有精彩玩乐,无需等候。
  • 在Universal CityWalk™享用令人难忘的餐饮以及无与伦比的娱乐体验。CityWalk™位于度假村中间,地理位置优越,拥有各种主题餐厅、俱乐部、音乐会场地、电影院、商店和迷你高尔夫球场等。

SeaWorld® Orlando

  • 让您沉浸在奥兰多海洋世界(SeaWorld®Orlando)的奇迹之中,那里的水生世界充满活力。体验奥兰多最高、最快、最长的过山车MAKO®的生猛活力。在全新的Infinity Falls™体验世界上落差最大的漂流。体验独一无二的景点、令人兴奋的过山车和近距离与动物的互动。
  • 拥有Aquatica,SeaWorld's Waterpark® Orlando,您便同时拥有了刺激与安宁。这个独一无二的水上乐园有着世界上最刺激的水上游乐设施之一,拥有42个滑梯、河道和泻湖以及84,000平方英尺的、波光粼粼的白色沙滩。
  • 在Busch®Tampa Bay体验惊险刺激!Busch得天独厚,拥有惊险的游乐设施和屡获殊荣的娱乐节目,也是全国最大的动物园之一。您可以挑战335英尺高的吊塔Falcon's Fury®,或者像猎豹一样在CheetahHunt®上奔驰。在Busch Garden的最新景点Cobra's Curse®乘坐这款独一无二的旋转过山车,让一家大小感受惊险之乐。
  • 在AdventureI sland®30英亩的水上乐园中玩水,探索在阳光下的湿身乐趣。乐园把高速度的刺激玩乐与热带环境终极结合,适合任何年龄的游客。您可以冲进急流中,或将脚趾埋到沙中,或在私人小屋里放松一整天。2018年新推出,誓要解锁Adventure Island上70英尺高的最新自由落体水滑梯Vanish Point™。

LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

  • 拿出你的藏宝图! 寻找失落的宝藏,找到乐高®恐龙或在冒险之地进行野外探险之旅。
  • 在美国的MINILAND,一天之内参观完加利福尼亚州、拉斯维加斯、华盛顿特区和纽约市,欣赏绵延海岸向远方伸展的壮丽观景!
  • 让孩子们在乐高城尽情欢乐,在那里他们可以驾驶自己的乐高汽车,驾驶自己的乐高船并在救援学院扑灭火灾。
  • 缩放,飞溅或翱翔于乐高 Technic™,这是公园区域中最极端的区域,包括The Great 乐高 Race,AQUAZONE®WaveRacers和Technicycle。
  • 在 LEGOLAND Water Park 中尽情享受乐趣,从乐高波浪池到積木漂流河、滑水道、滑落梯和互动式水上游乐设施!(水上乐园季节性开放。)
  • LEGOLAND® Florida Resort is taking guests from the theater to the theme park with THE LEGO® MOVIE™ WORLD. This impressive expansion features three new rides and numerous attractions, all inspired by the characters and themes of the worldwide blockbuster THE LEGO® MOVIE™ and the exciting new big-screen animated adventure sequel THE LEGO® MOVIE™ 2: The Second Part.

CityPASS 入场方式

请访问 CityPASS 旅行指南,获取有关提前预订和入场的详细信息。

CityPASS 持有者升级

Universal Orlando Resort

4 天票节省更多!: 选择 2 个或 3 个公园,任何一种都可以用 4 天门票的特价来省钱! 在 2021 年 4 月 27 日之前购买。

旅客建议

Walt Disney World® Resort

提示:
  • 绑定您的门票、连接魔法王国(MagicBands)或卡片、选择快速通行证体验(FastPass)、进行用餐预订等,所有这些都可以在您离开家之前完成。去 MyDisneyExperience.com下载应用程序 开始。
  • 如果您入住迪士尼度假酒店,您将自动收到MagicBand。如果您未入住迪士尼度假酒店,则在确认Will Call电话时将收到一张卡。您也可以在DisneyStore.com或抵达店面时购买MagicBands。
  • 创建您的"我的迪士尼体验"帐户,然后连接您的"CityPASS 预订零售确认“号码,便可以提前 30 天购买 迪士尼快速通行证,同时还可以预订各类(游戏) 项目的入场券; 如果入住 Walt Disney World® Resort 酒店,则最多可提前60天预订。您还可以预订餐饮,可以与朋友家人共享天伦,等等! 请访问 MyDisneyExperience.com下载应用程序, 开始您新的体验。
  • 对于你需要知道的对于制定旅行计划的一切,请点击这里
  • Walt Disney World ® Resort有严格的健康和安全措施; 在游览景点前了解期望 具体情况。
  • 要进入公园,3 岁及以上的游客都必须预订,并且必须持有该园当日有效门票才能进入。持 多园区通票(Park Hopper ®)®的客人每天下午 2 点以后可以参观多个公园;只有每天访问的第一个公园需要预订。

Universal Orlando Resort

提示:

SeaWorld® Orlando

提示:

LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

提示:

奥兰多 地图

酒店优惠

旅游优惠

Orlando CityPASS 基于 4.5/594 而有。

Menu

Orlando

Plan Your Visit to Orlando

alarm-bell Get the Latest Theme Park Updates

Park operating hours and days may vary; check current schedules.

Learn how the parks are keeping guests safe.

Location & Hours

Location & Hours

CityPASS Admission

Highlights

CityPASS Entry

Offers/Upgrades

Advice for Visitors

Map

Hotel deals

Travel deals

Location & Hours

Walt Disney World® Resort

MAGIC KINGDOM® PARK
1180 Seven Seas Dr.
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 939-5277
disneyworld.disney.go.com


EPCOT®
200 Epcot Center Dr
Orlando, FL 32821

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 939-5277
disneyworld.disney.go.com


DISNEY’S ANIMAL KINGDOM® THEME PARK
2901 Osceola Pkwy
Orlando, FL 32830

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 939-5277
disneyworld.disney.go.com


DISNEY’S HOLLYWOOD STUDIOS®
351 S Studio Dr.
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 939-5277
disneyworld.disney.go.com


Universal Orlando Resort

UNIVERSAL STUDIOS FLORIDA
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


UNIVERSAL’S ISLANDS OF ADVENTURE
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY
6000 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 328119

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 363-8000
universalorlando.com


SeaWorld® Orlando

SEAWORLD® ORLANDO
7007 Sea World Dr
Orlando, FL 32821

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 545-5550
seaworld.com


AQUATICA, SEAWORLD’S WATERPARK®
5800 Water Play Way
Orlando, FL 32821

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 545-5550
aquatica.com


ADVENTURE ISLAND® TAMPA BAY
10001 N. McKinley Drive
Tampa, FL 33612

The water park is open from March to October each year. Check here for current park hours.

(813) 884-4FUN
adventureisland.com


BUSCH GARDENS® TAMPA BAY
10165 N. McKinley Drive
Tampa, FL 33612

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(407) 545-5550
buschgardenstampa.com


LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

LEGOLAND® FLORIDA RESORT
1 Legoland Way
Winter Haven, FL 33884

Hours vary; check here for current park hours.

(877) 350-5346
legoland.com


LEGOLAND® WATER PARK
1 LEGOLAND Way
Winter Haven, FL 33884

The Water Park is open from March to October each year. Check here for current park hours.

(877) 350-5346
legoland.com


CityPASS Admission

Walt Disney World® Resort

Included parks and entertainment vary depending on ticket purchase.

Universal Orlando Resort

Included parks and entertainment vary depending on ticket purchase.

Some experiences may be temporarily unavailable.

SeaWorld® Orlando

Included parks and entertainment vary depending on ticket purchase.

LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

Included parks and entertainment vary depending on ticket purchase.

Highlights

Walt Disney World® Resort

  • Explore six lands of never-ending enchantment, one-of-a-kind attractions and endless magic at Magic Kingdom® Park, where Disney fantasies and characters are wondrously brought to life, creating memories that last forever. Experience Seven Dwarfs Mine Train and race through the diamond mine on a swaying family coaster ride. Launch through the darkest reaches of space on Space Mountain® or float through a lively bayou of singing critters toward a 5-story splashdown on Splash Mountain, and swoop through a haunted gold-mining town on a runaway train while aboard Big Thunder Mountain Railroad®.
  • Come experience EPCOT®, where Disney storytelling welcomes you into incredible worlds brimming with possibilities. This is your chance to float, fly, scurry, race, taste, sing, play and grow – without growing up. Sail through Arendelle with Anna, Elsa and friends. Soar over some of the world’s most unique landscapes and man-made wonders. Join Remy as you zip through a French kitchen. And test your own virtual custom – concept vehicle on hairpin turns and super-fast straightaways. Bring your family, bring your friends, and discover this remarkable place together. See what happens when the power of the human imagination is combined with the magic of Disney. Be a part of the continuing story of EPCOT® and enjoy a whole new journey dedicated to inspiring everyone with the magic of possibility.
  • Get set for an immersive experience at Disney’s Hollywood Studios®, where you’re not merely watching the story but actually living it. Each and every story is absolutely unforgettable, because this time...you’re right in the middle of them all. See your favorite stories unfold all around you. Together, you and your family join the action in exhilarating new episodes that engage every one of your senses. At Star Wars: Galaxy’s Edge, you’ll experience the smells and tastes of a cantina set in a galaxy far, far away. Or feel the rush of taking over control of the Millennium Falcon. And in Mickey & Minnie’s Runaway Railway, burst into a crazy colorful cartoon world and join Mickey and Minnie on a runaway adventure. Become the size of a toy with Buzz and Woody and take a ride on Slinky Dog as he careens through Andy’s backyard in Toy Story Land.
  • Experience Disney’s Animal Kingdom® Theme Park throughout the day and into the night on an adventure into a world alive with magic. An all-new exploration will take you to Pandora—The World of Avatar, a distant world where you can float down a mystical bioluminescent river and fly on the back of banshees that soar past floating mountains. Back on Earth, view thousands of animals in their natural habitats. Spot them while trekking Gorilla Falls Exploration Trail, Kilimanjaro Safaris® and at the base of the Tree of Life®. Behold the Tree of Life®, commemorating Earth and its creatures. For thrills, look no further. From tracking the legendary Yeti on Expedition Everest® to spinning through time on DINOSAUR, you’ll find fun for the entire family. Witness the unbelievable.
  • For a splash of fun, dive into the two imaginatively themed Disney Water Parks! Disney’s Typhoon Lagoon Water Park is a tropical paradise that blows other water parks away, and Disney’s Blizzard Beach Water Park is a ski resort that melted into the perfect playground. Both are overflowing with fun for little ones, with special areas created just for them! Not to mention, there’s lots of adventure the whole family can enjoy together, too. Please note both Water Parks are closed at this time. Pending government approval, Disney currently plans to reopen one of the two Disney water parks on March 7, 2021.

Universal Orlando Resort

  • Immerse yourself in the next generation of blockbuster entertainment at Universal Studios Florida, where cutting edge rides, shows and attractions bring your favorite movies, television and more to life.
  • Take a once-in-a-lifetime journey through the legendary worlds of incredible heroes at Universal's Islands of Adventure. Here you'll step right into powerful stories, myths and legends on rides and attractions that will excite all your senses.
  • Enjoy the thrills and relaxation of a tropical paradise like no other. At the all-new Universal’s Volcano Bay water theme park, you’ll find an oasis of excitement along with laid-back luxuries. It's an entirely new vacation experience with no standing in long lines. No wrestling with tubes. No waiting for the fun to begin.
  • Savor the unforgettable dining and unparalleled entertainment of Universal CityWalk. Conveniently located right in the middle of the resort, CityWalk™ is home to an array of themed restaurants, clubs, concert venues, movies, shops, miniature golf and more.

SeaWorld® Orlando

  • Immerse yourself in wonder at SeaWorld® Orlando, where the aquatic world comes alive. Experience the predator power of MAKO®, Orlando’s tallest, fastest and longest coaster. Take a plunge down the world’s tallest river rapids drop on the all-new Infinity Falls™. Experience one-of-a-kind attractions, thrilling coasters and up-close animal interactions.
  • Find excitement and tranquility all in one place at Aquatica, SeaWorld’s Waterpark® Orlando. This one-of-a-kind waterpark is home to some of the world’s most thrilling water rides, featuring 42 slides, rivers and lagoons and 84,000 square feet of sparkling white sandy beaches.
  • Get your adrenaline fix at Busch Gardens® Tampa Bay, a unique blend of thrill rides, award-winning entertainment and one of the nation’s largest zoos. Challenge a 335-foot drop tower, Falcon’s Fury® or race like a cheetah on Cheetah Hunt®. Busch Gardens’ latest attraction, Cobra’s Curse®, puts a spin on family thrills with this one-of-a-kind spin coaster.
  • Explore 30 acres of water-drenched fun in the sun at Adventure Island®, featuring the ultimate combination of high-speed thrills and chills and tropical surroundings for guests of all ages. Race down rapids, dig your toes into the sand or relax all day in a private cabana. New in 2018, vow to vanish down an epic 70-foot drop on Vanish Point™, Adventure Island’s newest free-fall slide.

LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

  • Get out your treasure maps! Search for lost treasure, find LEGO® dinosaurs or go on a safari adventure in the Land of Adventure.
  • See California, Las Vegas, Washington DC and New York City all in one day in MINILAND USA, with amazing scenes from coast to coast all the way to a galaxy far, far away!
  • Let the kids take control in LEGO City, where they can drive their own LEGO car, to steer their own LEGO boat and put out fires at Rescue Academy.
  • Zoom, splash or soar in LEGO Technic™, the most extreme of the park’s zones, featuring The Great LEGO Race, AQUAZONE® Wave Racers and Technicycle.
  • Soak up tons of fun at LEGOLAND Water Park, from the LEGO wave pool to the Build-A-Raft lazy river, tube slides, body slides and interactive water-play structures! (Water Park available seasonally.)
  • LEGOLAND® Florida Resort is taking guests from the theater to the theme park with THE LEGO® MOVIE™ WORLD. This impressive expansion features three new rides and numerous attractions, all inspired by the characters and themes of the worldwide blockbuster THE LEGO® MOVIE™ and the exciting new big-screen animated adventure sequel THE LEGO® MOVIE™ 2: The Second Part.

CityPASS Entry

Visit the CityPASS Travel Guide for detailed information on advance reservations and entry.

Offers/Upgrades

Advice for Visitors

Walt Disney World® Resort

Tips:
  • To pick up a Will Call ticket order, the Lead Guest must be present with proper matching valid government identification in order for the tickets to be released. The order will not be released to anyone other than the Lead Guest listed on the Will Call Confirmation.
  • You will automatically receive a MagicBand if you stay at a Disney Resort hotel. If you are not staying at a Disney Resort hotel, you will receive a card when you redeem your Will Call Confirmation. You can also purchase MagicBands at DisneyStore.com or when you arrive.
  • Create your My Disney Experience account, then link your CityPASS Will Call Confirmation number to make Disney FastPass+ reservations up to 30 days in advance, or up to 60 days in advance if you are staying at a Walt Disney World® Resort hotel. You can also make dining reservations, coordinate activities with friends and family, and more! Go to MyDisneyExperience.com or download the app to get started.
  • For everything you need to know to plan your visit, click here.
  • Walt Disney World® Resort has enhanced health and safety measures in place; learn what to expect before your visit.
  • To enter a Park, both a park reservation and valid admission for the same park on the same date are required for guests ages 3 and up. Guests with Park Hopper® tickets will be able to visit more than one park per day after 2pm; a reservation is only required for the first park visited on each day.

Universal Orlando Resort

Tips:

SeaWorld® Orlando

Tips:

LEGOLAND® Florida Resort

Tips:

Orlando Map

Hotel deals

Travel deals

Orlando CityPASS has a rating of 4.5/5 based on 99 reviews.